Antelope Canyon Tours

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

$199
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-8649
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English

Reviews Scores

61

Reviews

4.9

FR*******93 Aug 4 2019

非常好的体验

CY*******07 Aug 1 2019

小張服務態度很好,旅遊介紹很詳盡。

Yu*******ng Jul 22 2019

William导游兼司机辛苦啦!跟着14人vip小团游真的是明智的选择!推荐大家跟这个团哟!

IS**************UO Jul 7 2019

出票一切顺利,12点准时入谷,杨导挺热情的,还给我们推荐餐厅~~

ZI*****IN Jul 2 2019

领队司机很好,很和善!就是希望可以在鲍威尔湖那里多停留一下

TI**********NG Jul 1 2019

司导Michael叶非常专业,服务很好,他一人开车11个小时还一路给我们讲解。点赞!!!

LU****99 May 26 2019

非常好

YC****G3 May 18 2019

Pretty good!

Ch******ei May 10 2019

购买你公司的羚羊峽谷豪华小团,非常圆满和愉快,特别是导遊小張,驾驶技术好,非常稳和耐心,往返没有任何问题,一路询问当地天气,,为我们解忧,因为四年前,我们自驾去佩吉,因为下雨,下羚羊旅游取消,十分遗憾。这次一路小雨,多亏小张热情接待,安排,让我们顺利完成心原。小張很棒。

Li****ng Apr 28 2019

李师傅十分热情!

Ya**in Apr 7 2019

行程安排很好。司导人员热情专业。特别是印第安导游全程辅导游客拍出各种满意的照片。

wahtk Jan 24 2019

Quiet simple description of this one-day tour when I saw it at website, but it did really solid and wonderful when you experienced. We were asked to assemble at 6:00 am, it was quite early but was on time. After a quick breakfast, we headed to Horseshoe Bend. Be prepared, you would spend really long time in van. Horseshoe Bend was amazing and enormous that the words and pictures could not embody its beauty. Our guide was excellent and showed us how to set up our phones to take good pictures that we did not know this information before. He did the decent job and arranged everything orderly during this one-day trip. We chose the upper Canyon and entered at noon. Waited in a quite long queue it was another terrible thing that really disappointed us although we had heard before. The canyon itself was fantastic, truly one of the most attractions I had ever seen before. Strongly commend this trip, and lower Antelope will be more preferred for the further chance if I had another time.

wa*********ve Sep 3 2018

A Must-see place in your lifetime! Don’t miss it if you have time! Stunning natural environments that deserve you to experience by yourself only!

Mu May 10 2018

JU******25 May 10 2018

景點很棒,導遊服務也很好~

12345
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

FR*******93

Aug 4 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now