• Ye***********na
  • Apr 17 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Very happy , our guide was knowledgeable, easy going. We had enough time to enjoy beautiful canyon.

Read More Reviews
  • me**********la
  • Apr 17 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

I loved my tour of lower antelope canyon! My tour guide was awesome. She took pictures of us at certain points, which was so helpful since I took the tour without a friend. While I'm thankful to the Navajo for protecting this special place, I do think the price is high (the reason I toured it without my family)

Read More Reviews
  • Li**********rn
  • Apr 16 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Excellent guide

Read More Reviews
  • Br************fe
  • Apr 16 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

Magical and very well organized considering a high number of people.

Read More Reviews
  • Fr**********sa
  • Apr 15 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Great time! Our tour guide, Donavan, was knowledgable and had great picture suggestions. He helped everyone and snapped some great photos of us. Highly recommend them!

Read More Reviews
  • Lo********ns
  • Apr 15 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Great tour of the Upper Antelope Canyon! Our guide Leo was the best. Highly recommended!

Read More Reviews
  • Ch*********ie
  • Apr 14 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

If i could rate 10 stars i would! Awesome tour and the GOAT tour guide. Justin was awesome and got all the perfect Instagram pics for us. Highlight of our trip and loved every second of the tour. The time zone change will definitely mess with you tho! Definitely triple check the time there! BOOK THE TOUR

Read More Reviews
  • Br*********hn
  • Apr 14 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (Prime Time)

Fantastic tour! Our guide, Lemoyne, was awesome. We highly recommend this tour and would definitely do it again.

Read More Reviews
  • sc*********ey
  • Apr 14 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

The tour exceeded our expectations. It was better than seeing the pictures on the internet. Antonio, the guide, was knowledgeable and supportive. My wife and I were at the upper end of the age and weight scale, AND with a bum knee, and we did it just fine (we huffed and puffed a bit on the steps...but we did it...and had plenty of opportunities to stop, look about, take pictures, and catch our breath).

Read More Reviews
  • Ya******ng
  • Apr 13 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Easy booking

Read More Reviews
  • An*********el
  • Apr 13 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Guide was amazing, the canyon was beautiful!!! Highly recommend

Read More Reviews
  • Ni********ge
  • Apr 12 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (Prime Time)

Before making reservations, I was so nervous about this company. I tried emailing and also calling them and I was able get my confidence about them. Reservation was easy but to get confirmation, took little bit time than specified on the website. After making couple of phone calls, I decided to make another reservation from this company. This was my first visit to page, Arizona and this company and their team members made it very memorable. I am grateful for everyone of them. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • Ri**********mp
  • Apr 12 2024

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Glen Canyon Dam and Horseshoe Bend Tour from Page

Enjoyed the tour and our host/driver was great!

Read More Reviews
  • Ir***********ka
  • Apr 11 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very good

Read More Reviews
12345...179180

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now