• Lat
  • Mar 31 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

Our guide Keanu was great. Showed us where the best pictures would be. The canyon was absolutely gorgeous. Will be back.

Read More Reviews
  • al********le
  • Mar 30 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Great tour! Malcolm was great with the kids, very informational and helped us take awesome pictures!

Read More Reviews
  • Gu*************ay
  • Mar 29 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Good explication from our guide Sergio and very interesting!

Read More Reviews
  • gp****ot
  • Mar 29 2023

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Well organized with small groups (ours was 14) leaving at different times. Nice shaded seating for waiting. Our guide, Roger was great! Friendly and full of information, great tips on how to get the best photos, he even sang a Navajo song for us. There was plenty of time to look in awe and take pictures, not rushed. Antelope Canyon is such a gorgeous hidden gem!

Read More Reviews
  • Li**aZ
  • Mar 29 2023

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Let me start by first saying, READ the INFORMATION about the TIME CHANGES. We thought we were going to be LATE after stopping at a gas station to use the rest room. It all worked out, but the Native Reservation observes Daylight Savings Time, whereas, most of AZ does not. As far as the tour, our guide, Laymoie, was absolutely WONDERFUL. Words cannot describe just how great he was! He helped us capture beautiful pictures with our phones in March when the sun was lower in the sky. June, July & August are the BEST times to go to Upper Antelope Canyon because the sun is higher in the sky. Laymoie was a wealth of information. We felt very blessed that he was our guide. This guided tour was worth every penny! Thank you for an unforgettable experience!

Read More Reviews
  • Da******on
  • Mar 29 2023

Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

Great 1 hour trip through a nice slot canyon, and easier to book slots last minute than the upper canyon tours. Guides were good, fun, and excellent explanations.

Read More Reviews
  • Ni*********en
  • Mar 28 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Booking was easy & quick!

Read More Reviews
  • nv******id
  • Mar 28 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Shane was exceptional guide. This is one of the top 5 tours I have ever experienced which includes Africa and China. He was very knowledgeable. The canyon was amazing and I would highly recommend. I plan to bring friends and hope to get Shane as a guide again.

Read More Reviews
  • Jo********on
  • Mar 28 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

I had a fantastic booking experience. I used the website to book my hike, but called into the office to ask some questions. The office staff member was helpful and friendly. He even went above and beyond to call me back to let me know my reservation was confirmed. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • Pa*********te
  • Mar 28 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Very easy to do the transaction.

Read More Reviews
  • dh******05
  • Mar 28 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

The staff was very helpful. We made some last minute plans, so it was hard to find tickets to see the antelope canyon. Unfortunately what I booked online was unavailable and the staff called me and we were able to figure out time slots.

Read More Reviews
  • CJ
  • Mar 27 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Our guide Joanne was absolutely fabulous. The terrain spoke for itself. Her descriptions and explanations accentuated our experience. She's also a first rate photographer! Carl and Judy Johnson

Read More Reviews
  • Me**************is
  • Mar 27 2023

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

The place is obviously breathtaking and magical, everything was very organized and our guide, Malcom, was extremely knowledgeable, fun and a photography aficionado (which comes in handy at a place like this. Malcom made our tour twice as better. Loved it!

Read More Reviews
12345...136137

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now