Antelope Canyon Tours
  • BABY
  • 03/23/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Sightseeing Tour ($8 Permit Fee Included)

GOOD, THE BUY OF YOUR SITE IS VERY SEMPLICE STATE, THE SITE IS COMPLETE WITH ALL THE INFORMATION OF THE WONDERFUL PLACES TO VISIT AND HOW TO BUY THE TICKETS. YOU HAVE ALSO BEEN EFFIGY OF MY EMAIL REQUEST BY ANSWERING ME IMMEDIATELY. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • fb***ie
  • 03/19/2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Well organized, nice facilities, amazing excursion

Read More Reviews
  • ea***er
  • 03/18/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Sightseeing Tour ($8 Permit Fee Included)

Hello. Im writing to share that we couldnt use the tickets of the tour because of the COVID19 pandemic declared by the World Health Organization a few days ago. I sent an email telling about it and they kindly told me that we could use these tickets in the future, once it gets solved. So...Im really looking forward to make a review once we can really enjoy the upper tour!! Thanks

Read More Reviews
  • Mo*****65
  • 03/14/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The tour was spectacular. Our guide was Lori and she could not have been more helpful. Her knowledge of the canyon and willingness to help people with appropriate camera shots and angles was greatly appreciated. Her friendly demeanor and positive attitude toward everyone was also a real plus. Thank you to everyone for making an unforgettable experience. If there was any flaw it was a bit of confusion about where to meet the tour but we were able to manage to get there.

Read More Reviews
  • me*******17
  • 03/13/2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had a great visit, Carl was a fantastic guide and help us a lot, so we took really beautiful photos. Undoubtedly we would repeat with him!

Read More Reviews
  • An****pe
  • 03/13/2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Been waiting a long time to see Antelope Canyon. It was well worth the wait! Amazingly beautiful!! Great tour guide who is obviously passionate about sharing this wonderful place with visitors.

Read More Reviews
  • dh******an
  • 03/13/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

amazing view and tours!

Read More Reviews
  • Kym
  • 03/13/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very organized and tour guide Andy was friendly and provided a fun tour with amazing photo tips. Highly recommend this tour. Only downside was having to arrive 90 minutes ahead probably due to time zone changes with daylight savings and being near Utah time difference which messes with your watch. Well worth it!!

Read More Reviews
  • ta*****64
  • 03/12/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Sightseeing Tour ($8 Permit Fee Included)

Rosie was a great guide! She did well with giving us interesting facts & great picture tips & she even took great pics for us with our cameras.

Read More Reviews
  • Ka*****ne
  • 03/11/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Such an easy way of booking. I can't wait to experience this tour in May. Thanks in advance!

Read More Reviews
  • hk****cs
  • 03/11/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

An amazing beautiful experience. Our tour guide was Kyle, he was very nice, professional, informative and even helped with photos.

Read More Reviews
  • jim
  • 03/11/2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Setting up time was very easy, receive email conformation the next day

Read More Reviews
12345...5152

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now