• JU******EE
  • Dec 4 2022

1-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

諮詢服務迅速到位。

Read More Reviews
  • ja***ju
  • Dec 1 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Our guide Leo was so calm and easy going while providing history and photo tid bits. He was so patient to take photos of everyone and knew every single golden photo opp at the best time of day in the winter.

Read More Reviews
  • le*****mi
  • Nov 30 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Hiking Tour(Departure from Page, including Ticket)

1- Best buses compar? to other company for transportation to and from the canyon. 2- Our guide (Brian) was amazing with info, pictures setting, pictures taking and overall infos provided 3- Only drawback’s, the personnel at the front counters are not smiling and they look like feed-up even at the first tour in the morning.

Read More Reviews
  • se***7t
  • Nov 29 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Cedrick was an amazing guide who shared lots of information about the canyon with us. Very friendly and helpful staff. I am very happy with the experience except for MASK!! I can't believe they are still living in mask era which was debunked already and we know it doesn't work no more. But overall the experience was amazing and highly recommended.

Read More Reviews
  • al************et
  • Nov 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Our guide was amazing and the canyon was incredible! It made our Thanksgiving!!

Read More Reviews
  • ra******18
  • Nov 28 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Wyatt did a wonderful job explaining the geology and history of the Antelope Canyon. He also made the whole trip entertaining with lots of jokes and photo-taking skills. My friend and I had a great time!

Read More Reviews
  • fl*******14
  • Nov 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Gorgeous place, our guide was great. Very knowledgeable about how to get great photos. He was very willing to take group pictures for us, and fantastic with our kids, especially our youngest who was asking questions every few minutes, and not always about the canyon!

Read More Reviews
  • ma*********ce
  • Nov 27 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Such a positive and amazing experience! I’ve been to upper Antelope Canyon before but with a different tour company. Our tour guide Lamoy(sp.?)was the best. He showed us how to take beautiful pictures of the canyon and also took pictures for us. He also answered questions that we had about the canyon. Beautiful canyon and great tour guides make a difference!

Read More Reviews
  • sa********ld
  • Nov 27 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Fabulous tour!! Our guide, Dana was AMAZING!! Full of knowledge and helped us take the most beautiful photos. Highly recommend!!

Read More Reviews
  • st*************75
  • Nov 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

It was easy to book and a great tour!

Read More Reviews
  • Bh**at
  • Nov 26 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Best experience

Read More Reviews
  • ji******67
  • Nov 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

What an amazing tour. Rodger was our tour guide and he was the best. He made sure everyone in the group got all the pictures they needed. He was very informative about the area and the canyons. We will definitely be using this company again.

Read More Reviews
  • sh*********ur
  • Nov 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Admission Tickets

Frank was so cool and knew all the secrets to getting great pics of the canyon

Read More Reviews
  • vi*******at
  • Nov 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The tour operators are incredible good! The pictures he helped us took were out of this world. Thir Antelope Canyon should be in everyone’s bucket list. It was an unforgettable, one-of-a-kind, unique experience. I 100% recommend Navajo Tours! Would love to come back!!!

Read More Reviews
12345...124125

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now