• TW****79
  • Aug 14 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Admission Tickets

Our tour guide Mariah was great. She took her time and explained how the canyons where formed and showed us how to take great pics of the unique lighting. She even took the time to take family photos and unique shots on our cell phones for our own personal memories. Very personable and friendly. They where on time and professional. Awesome beautiful experience enjoying the Navajo antelope canyons. Thanks for sharing them with us. Nothing we have ever experienced before especially seeing as we are from Ontario Canada.

Read More Reviews
  • br********e6
  • Aug 13 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Fabulous, Magique. Merci ? Oscar pour sa gentillesse.

Read More Reviews
  • Hi******le
  • Aug 12 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Good service, wonderful place, timely and exhaustive.

Read More Reviews
  • da****************sy
  • Aug 11 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

L'antelope canyon ? molto bello e suggestivo. Ho preferito il lower all'upper anche se mancavano i fasci di luce e la camminata era leggermente pi? difficoltosa, perch? le forme e le luci del lower sono pi? particolari. Ad ogni modo un'esperienza da vivere.

Read More Reviews
  • da********so
  • Aug 11 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

It was an amazing experience. I didn't imagine that Antelope Canyon was so incredible with its light beams and colours. We also have fantastic pictures thanks to our driver Mike. Everything has been unforgettable,

Read More Reviews
  • Mi****18
  • Aug 11 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great experience very well organised! Beautiful and unique pleases! Great team and very prepared and friendly.

Read More Reviews
  • FE****CO
  • Aug 10 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Esperienza straordinaria! Un luogo incantevole, una guida appassionata e coinvolgente

Read More Reviews
  • Ch******tt
  • Aug 10 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Amazing place, amazing tour, amazing guide and amazing moment. Everything from the beginning to the end was breathtaking. The guide also was our photograph and storyteller. I was scared of the heat because the canyon is in the desert but I was surprisingly not that hot. It is a 100% worth it !

Read More Reviews
  • Ja**ce
  • Aug 10 2022

1-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

It was well worth the five hour drive to and from Vegas to Page to see the stunning Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon. Our Navajo guide at the canyon took quite a few awesome photos of the three of us - my husband, brother and me. He was informative and thoughtful.

Read More Reviews
  • Ma**ie
  • Aug 10 2022

Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Half Day Tour from Page

Take this tour!! Very easy to work with and everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Worth seeing these nature made canyons up close. Quick question: There was a book that has poems and stories in the gift shop. Is there a way to buy it on line or can I order and have it sent over? Thank you! Maggie, Fred, Lilly & Logan

Read More Reviews
  • la**********on
  • Aug 10 2022

Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

Exceptional experience ! A must do around lake Powell to advise. Thanks to Tara for sharing about her culture.

Read More Reviews
  • ke******27
  • Aug 9 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Truly loved this beautiful canyon. I now have some beautiful photographs that I will enlarge and frame for my home. As a person who lives in Massachusetts, this is unlike anything I have ever seen before. Stunning!

Read More Reviews
12345...104105

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now