Antelope Canyon Tours
  • gr*********19
  • Jul 30 2020

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Guided Bus Tour (Enter at Prime time)

one of the most memorable tours we have had, unfortunately the weather was that great but good thing the tourguides make the experience so much better! plus, we got this amazing 2020 calendar with gorgeous photographs by our tourguide! view was majestic :)

Read More Reviews
  • David
  • Jul 23 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

They were able to book our tickets when no one else was responsive. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • Mike
  • May 10 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Closed due to Covid-19. However, company representative responsive and flexible regarding rescheduling. Looking forward to visiting in 2021.

Read More Reviews
  • fb***ie
  • Mar 19 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Well organized, nice facilities, amazing excursion

Read More Reviews
  • Ma***on
  • Mar 15 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Bryan Smallcanyon is the best tour guide ever!

Read More Reviews
  • Mo*****65
  • Mar 14 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The tour was spectacular. Our guide was Lori and she could not have been more helpful. Her knowledge of the canyon and willingness to help people with appropriate camera shots and angles was greatly appreciated. Her friendly demeanor and positive attitude toward everyone was also a real plus. Thank you to everyone for making an unforgettable experience. If there was any flaw it was a bit of confusion about where to meet the tour but we were able to manage to get there.

Read More Reviews
  • me*******17
  • Mar 13 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

We had a great visit, Carl was a fantastic guide and help us a lot, so we took really beautiful photos. Undoubtedly we would repeat with him!

Read More Reviews
  • An****pe
  • Mar 13 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Been waiting a long time to see Antelope Canyon. It was well worth the wait! Amazingly beautiful!! Great tour guide who is obviously passionate about sharing this wonderful place with visitors.

Read More Reviews
  • dh******an
  • Mar 13 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

amazing view and tours!

Read More Reviews
  • Kym
  • Mar 13 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very organized and tour guide Andy was friendly and provided a fun tour with amazing photo tips. Highly recommend this tour. Only downside was having to arrive 90 minutes ahead probably due to time zone changes with daylight savings and being near Utah time difference which messes with your watch. Well worth it!!

Read More Reviews
  • Ka*****ne
  • Mar 11 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Such an easy way of booking. I can't wait to experience this tour in May. Thanks in advance!

Read More Reviews
  • hk****cs
  • Mar 11 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

An amazing beautiful experience. Our tour guide was Kyle, he was very nice, professional, informative and even helped with photos.

Read More Reviews
  • jim
  • Mar 11 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Setting up time was very easy, receive email conformation the next day

Read More Reviews
12345...4950

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now