Antelope Canyon Tours
  • jo***10
  • Feb 18 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Booking is easy and fast. Very good service !

Read More Reviews
  • gadi
  • Feb 17 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

This canyon is fantastic and amazing. The tour is fantastic Easy to book on line Then you all set to go . In the canyon you can take amazing pictures And the guide help you to take a good pictures

Read More Reviews
  • Joel
  • Feb 16 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Well worth the time and effort. Magnificent. Our guide, Tom was patient and knowledgeable.

Read More Reviews
  • Sa***th
  • Feb 15 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

It’s really easy to make our reservation. If your time is already sold out then within few hours they will let you know. Good service. Wait until I go there and get the experience.

Read More Reviews
  • David
  • Feb 15 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Linda did a great job helping us get reservations for the time and date that we wanted after we spent a week trying with another tour organization! We are excited to see the canyons and go on our vacation.

Read More Reviews
  • WA*******27
  • Feb 14 2020

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

导游很热情很耐心,旅程时间安排的很好,非常感谢

Read More Reviews
  • ch*****ne
  • Feb 13 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

It was easy to book and received prompt confirmation.

Read More Reviews
  • Sh**pa
  • Feb 13 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Good experience

Read More Reviews
  • Vi****ha
  • Feb 12 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The Lower Antelope Canyon Tour was surreal. We went there for Christmas and luckily had sun. We had an amazing guide who explained the history of the geography of the place precisely. Totally recommend taking this!

Read More Reviews
  • be*****10
  • Feb 11 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

I wanted the 12 noon tour but could only get the 11am. The booking staff communicated quickly with me about the unavailability of the tour I requested and offered me the alternative time. Looking forward to my tour.

Read More Reviews
1...345...50

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now