• Ma************rt
  • May 6 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

What a fantastic experience! Lorne, our guide, was so engaging, knowledgeable and considerate. The 4x4 ride from the Visitor Center to the Upper Antelope Canyon was fun!! We were fortunate to have reserved the 1140 tour. The canyon itself was incredible. We experienced light rain, snow and sunlight during our tour! Lorne explained interesting facts and assisted with taking pictures to optimize each visitor’s experience —and their memories! Frankly, it takes a lot to impress my husband and he was totally wowed! Our pictures look like professional photos—the unique beauty and fascination of this canyon has to be seen to believe. I highly recommend this tour and you will be so lucky if you are fortunate to get Lorne as your guide! Once in a lifetime experience for sure!

Read More Reviews
  • ST*************LE
  • May 6 2024

Monument Valley Sunset Tours - 2.5 Hours Duration

Fantastic!!

Read More Reviews
  • ST*************LE
  • May 6 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Everything fantastic!!

Read More Reviews
  • Ma*************hi
  • May 5 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

I booked for the first time the ticket for upper antelope canyon in November and all went very good! So I decided to book another time with my family!

Read More Reviews
  • Al**********oi
  • May 5 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

It was wonderful experience, tour guide was amazing

Read More Reviews
  • Do*******ey
  • May 5 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

We loved our experience!! Thank you Sonny!!

Read More Reviews
  • Ta**********ra
  • May 5 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

It was a very good tour. I was impressed by how good the guide's photos were. I participated in Group G6 on May 3rd at 12:30.

Read More Reviews
  • Di**na
  • May 5 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

From check in throughout the tour, the experience was great!

Read More Reviews
  • Di**na
  • May 5 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

It was an amazing experience!

Read More Reviews
  • Sh***********nn
  • May 4 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tour Admission Tickets

a great experience. Well run and great guide

Read More Reviews
  • Ki********er
  • May 4 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Admission Tickets

We had a great tour guide. The canyon is amazing.

Read More Reviews
  • Kr*************on
  • May 4 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Jonas was a great guide, very informative and entertaining. Beautiful canyon.

Read More Reviews
  • Sa********on
  • May 4 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (Prime Time)

Best and most beautiful tour we've been on. Our tour guide was very engaging with the group and knowledgeable about the canyon. She helped the tour group with taking the best photos and stopped to answer everyone's questions. Definitely would recommend this tour when visiting Page AZ.

Read More Reviews
  • La*********ck
  • May 4 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (Light Beams Time Available)

The tour of Lower Antelope Canyon was the highlight of our Utah/Arizona trip! It was nothing short of amazing. Our tour guide, Dillion, was wonderful. I have about 200 pictures to remember this experience by and will cherish each one. Yes - there were a lot of people in front of us and behind us but we never felt rushed throughout. Highly recommend!

Read More Reviews
1...345...186

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now