Antelope Canyon Tours
  • ri*********44
  • Feb 29 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Everyone was wonderful and we had a great experience coming from Rhode island again. We will come again

Read More Reviews
  • Hull
  • Feb 29 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Super excited to see the natural beauty of Antelope canyon!

Read More Reviews
  • ju*********an
  • Feb 25 2020

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

The experience of navigating through the app/website and booking the Upper Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend was very user friendly. After purchase, I received email w confirmation within 24-hr as indicated. Very pleased.

Read More Reviews
  • GD**YD
  • Feb 24 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour! The guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend to our friends.

Read More Reviews
  • ri***do
  • Feb 24 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very good customer service, thank you very much for making it easy when acquiring your activities, greetings.

Read More Reviews
  • ra**vl
  • Feb 23 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Great experience in purchasing at upperantelope.com, easy and fast. Waiting for the day to take the tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Dvora
  • Feb 22 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Lower Antelope Canyon is unbelievable, and it should be on everyone's bucket list! There is no place in the world quite like it - with its deepness, orange stone color, curved lines, and rock formations, it is a sight to see. Our tour lasted about an hour - not too short nor too long. Throughout the tour, our amazingly friendly, patient, and knowledgable tour guide, Amber, explained how the canyon was formed, showed us video footage of previous storms in the canyon, pointed out unique structural formations of the canyons walls, and took plenty of photos of everyone in our tour group. I highly recommend this tour and our tour guide! Ask for her. She will take GREAT (!) photos for you of the canyon and photos of you with the canyon!

Read More Reviews
  • jae
  • Feb 20 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Guide kordell was awesome! My family members was happy!

Read More Reviews
  • Ha**ee
  • Feb 20 2020

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Guided Bus Tour (Enter at Prime time)

Very nice tour, a definitely recommended it even it was a long ride from Las Vegas to antelope canyon but worth it 100% the driver very professional Brandon and the tour guy Wayne very explicit on every single rules to follow before, during and after the tour !!

Read More Reviews
  • tr*******re
  • Feb 20 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Excellent !!! fast and helpful reply, I will certainley use your site again for future requests Thanks a lot ! Monica Travel&More Italy

Read More Reviews
  • ME*******04
  • Feb 19 2020

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Guided Bus Tour (Enter at Prime time)

挺满意的一次出行! 下羚羊谷十分美丽! 导游waney 态度很好! 推荐!

Read More Reviews
  • De********er
  • Feb 19 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our Guide Keanu, was amazing I have never enjoyed a tour more than what he provided. He was amazing with my kids and parents and he made it interesting and engaging. I could ot have asked for a better experience. This should be on everyone's bucket list.

Read More Reviews
  • Mi************ov
  • Feb 18 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very good service!

Read More Reviews
1...234...50

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now