Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-8507
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1120

Reviews

5

em*****ng Sep 30 2022

Lower Antelope was amazing and mind blowing. I'm in awe and can't believe this magnificent creation. I could stay all day and won't get tired looking at it.

Ma********ni Sep 26 2022

very beaitiful place, guide very kindly

Akhil Sep 25 2022

Easy booking process.

ka****y1 Sep 22 2022

My husband and I both enjoyed this tour given by Conwin. The canyon is breathtakingly beautiful. Every turn is even more stunning than the last. Conwin provided us with knowledgeable information about the canyon as well as the best photo opportunities, even assisting us with camera settings. This canyon was a once in a lifetime opportunity for us and it did not disappoint! Thanks for providing us with a wonderful experience at the canyon.

ba*******an Aug 24 2022

Impressive

an*******es Aug 22 2022

Excellent visit. The experience was magical and our guide Jerry helped us find the right angles and take photos that were absolutely amazing. Thanks for a wonderful time - the highlight of our roadtrip!

77***25 Aug 21 2022

They had a good price and the dates and times were available unlike at some other providers.

mo**ca Aug 21 2022

Our guide was amazing!

si************72 Aug 18 2022

The most beautiful canyon I’ve ever seen. I and my family visited Lower Antelope at midday and the Sun was perpendicular the canyon so inside there were so many coulors! Our guide Joseph was very nice and took some pictures of us in the best places of the canyon with the best light. I recommend everyone to visit It!

gu********na Aug 18 2022

Excellent!!

CH**RA Aug 16 2022

Wonderful

si**************92 Aug 15 2022

Beautiful experience

br********e6 Aug 13 2022

Fabulous, Magique. Merci ? Oscar pour sa gentillesse.

co***75 Aug 12 2022

A beautiful experience!

Pe**rG Aug 12 2022

Awesome experience!!!!

12345...2122
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

em*****ng

Sep 30 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now