Antelope Canyon Tours
  • Tiff
  • Mar 9 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our guide Francis Whitehat was absolutely amazing. He knew a lot about the canyon, and ya know it’s all about the photos to post. He took the best photos ever ! ❤️❤️ Would ten out of ten recommend him, and suggest anyone looking for great photos of their trip to ask for him specifically.

Read More Reviews
  • Lisa
  • Mar 9 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

We were very pleased with our experience and our guide Vare! I liked the group size and the amount of time spent in the Canyon! We were somewhat confused with the time zones since we had our tour booked on spring forward Sunday! But all was fine!

Read More Reviews
  • Ru**ba
  • Mar 9 2020

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

It was a great trip. The guide was really good.

Read More Reviews
  • Kim
  • Mar 9 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

So much fun! Jacob was a great guide! Informative. Just a beautiful place to visit. A must see.

Read More Reviews
  • Demi
  • Mar 8 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

It was one of the best place I ever seen. Thank you so much for everything. Especially my Guide ‘illisa’ she is the best. She is an asset of your team. She has so much knowledge and so helpful with everyone. I enjoyed a lot with her and her knowledge. I had a lot of fun with her. I would like come again with my friends and hopefully ‘illisa’ will take care of us. Thanks again

Read More Reviews
  • ka*****to
  • Mar 7 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Easy and efficient online booking. Lots of helpful information and reviews about each tour in order to make an informed and educated decision about which tour was best suited for us. Thanks!

Read More Reviews
  • br**********is
  • Mar 6 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very easy and simple to navigate. I called the customer service number for a question and she was very helpful. I'm so excited for my trip!

Read More Reviews
  • CA**yr
  • Mar 6 2020

Antelope Canyon X Ticket with Many Entering Time Options

A relatively simple process, we got the tour we wanted on the day and time we wanted. We received our e tickets by e mail in a reasonable amount of time, the day after ordering, and all went smoothly.

Read More Reviews
  • je**********01
  • Mar 4 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The web page was very informative and easy to navigate. The calendar that appears when you are scheduling your trip has the days and times available clearly listed. The process of scheduling a day and time for the tour took no time at all and my card was charge with no problems. Then I received an email with all the pertinent information concerning my tour. Thank you for making the internet process so smooth.

Read More Reviews
  • Els
  • Mar 3 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The service and helpdesk was very good . The information about the activity was also clear. Thanks Els

Read More Reviews
  • DocPB
  • Mar 3 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Best site for booking, when you have the date ready to visit park/area

Read More Reviews
12345...4950

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now