• Jo********so
  • May 15 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (Prime Time)

My wife and I had a wonderful time at the upper canyon. Beautiful slot canyon worth the money to go at noon. Our guide was very knowledgeable and a camera expert who taught us how to make our visit even better. We are using our new found knowledge for the rest of our trip.

Read More Reviews
  • Ji*****un
  • May 15 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tickets (Prime Time)

Easy booking and looking forward to staying at your place

Read More Reviews
  • Br********rd
  • May 14 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

We had an informative guide who was willing to show us points of interest. Willing to take pictures!

Read More Reviews
  • De*********pi
  • May 14 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Malcolm was an amazing tour guide! He provided a fun atmosphere and even adjusted my camera to ensure we got the best pictures! Check in was easy and simple!

Read More Reviews
  • Ha*********nd
  • May 14 2024

1 Day Tour Upper or Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend from Las Vegas (14 People Small Tour & Lunch)

Fantastic tour. Brilliant tour guide Hiro! Had a great time and he was very informative, funny and taught us to take fab pictures! Thank you Hiro!

Read More Reviews
  • Ma*********uz
  • May 14 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Website was super easy to use! Made ordering the tickets a breeze! We are so excited for our trip!

Read More Reviews
  • Do*********is
  • May 13 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Just spectacular--everyone on earth should see the magic of this special place. Our guide was great, kind, smooth and efficient. I will always remember this amazing experience--thanks so much!

Read More Reviews
  • Jo*********th
  • May 13 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Such an easy process to reserve my reservations. Can’t wait to see this beautiful place live.

Read More Reviews
  • NA************LT
  • May 13 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

Notre guide Brandon ?tait passionnant et passionn?, merci ? lui. Nous avons beaucoup aim? la visite.

Read More Reviews
  • An**********ls
  • May 12 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

I booked a tour and accidentally selected the incorrect date. I called right away and your very kind desk operator took a message for me to see if the correct date could be honored. The next day I had ticket for the correct date despite the busy season. I have been hoping to go to Antelope Valley for six years and I’m so grateful that your team helped make it happen.

Read More Reviews
  • Sa********ad
  • May 12 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

My wife and I loved the tour. Tony was a perfect guide. We were amazed at the depth, beauty and Navajo history of the canyon. We've told many others to get there and do the tour.

Read More Reviews
  • li********go
  • May 11 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

Easy booking experience. Fast confirmation.

Read More Reviews
  • Aa******th
  • May 11 2024

Lower Antelope Canyon Tickets & Hiking Tours

Magic, and our guide was great. Anthony eller Antonio, Thank you Aasa and Patrik from Sweden

Read More Reviews
  • Ja********en
  • May 11 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

I give a 5-star review to our guide, Mike (I believe was his name). He was so personable and spread his knowledge of the history of the place and even his heritage. I love history and he answer all sorts of questions I had. He took the time to show us the best photo ops and helped us navigate our phones for the best pics. I can’t thank this man enough. I brought my mother to celebrate her 70th birthday and he helped make her birthday that much better.

Read More Reviews
  • Ta****************to
  • May 10 2024

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Lee made this tour a unique experience. During the tour she showed us all special corners to take photos and also explained what we could see there. What should be particularly emphasized is that she took the time to photograph all participants in the beautiful setting upon request. She also gave us a better understanding of the history of the place!

Read More Reviews
12345...185186

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now