Antelope Canyon Tours
  • St**ia
  • Feb 10 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Very good, guide Kevin was wonderful and the tour was so beautiful. I would recommend this to all, and loved seeing lower antelope canyon.

Read More Reviews
  • lia68
  • Feb 10 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Easy to book and serous with communication

Read More Reviews
  • dh****ns
  • Feb 9 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

It was easy to book my 2 tickets on-line. There was a Processing delay, due to the hour of the day I booked. I received my Confirmation early the following day.

Read More Reviews
  • Qi**iu
  • Feb 7 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

不錯。盡心

Read More Reviews
  • Pe*****se
  • Feb 4 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Easy to book and agents responded promptly to a couple of questions via the ‘chat’ option. We are looking forward to our tour!

Read More Reviews
  • ca***us
  • Feb 4 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Super easy to buy tickets- only difficulty was deciding on time.

Read More Reviews
  • lo****zk
  • Feb 4 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Easy, fast and really happy I got tickets for the date and time I wanted.

Read More Reviews
  • sa*******ie
  • Feb 3 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The online booking process was easy with quick confirmation response.

Read More Reviews
  • Ringo
  • Feb 2 2020

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Guided Bus Tour (Enter at Prime time)

Wayne is a very good tour guide. Ahead of time, he sent out messages for all the reminders. About what to bring , about what the weather is , about where to meet. Very detailed. During the trip , he did a great job explaining everything. He respects us a lot. He stood and was facing to us and explained, rather than sitting and read notes. I strongly recommend this tour to my friends.

Read More Reviews
  • da********************yo
  • Feb 2 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very good service

Read More Reviews
  • AN***NY
  • Feb 1 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

easy and convenient

Read More Reviews
  • En********fy
  • Feb 1 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Prenotazione effettuata senza alcuna difficolt?. Conferma arrivata entro un giorno. Ottimo servizio.

Read More Reviews
  • Angel
  • Feb 1 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Picking out an experience was easy on this site and leaving extra comments was helpful! Overall an easy booking for us and we can’t wait to take our tour!

Read More Reviews
  • ga************sa
  • Jan 29 2020

Tower Butte Landing Helicopter Tour (with Free Upgrade)

Good support while I'm booking

Read More Reviews
1...456...50

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now