Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-12002
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

14

Reviews

4.9

al************et Nov 28 2022

Our guide was amazing and the canyon was incredible! It made our Thanksgiving!!

Bh**at Nov 26 2022

Best experience

kh****01 Nov 24 2022

The tour is amazing! Garret is an excellent guide is very knowledgeable about the area and how to take the best pictures at the best angles. I feel like I got some professional photos based on his help.

Ra***nd Nov 10 2022

Very easy. Thank’s

ma*************er Nov 3 2022

Jose was an super Guide, we had a wonderful time there.

Ci****oo Nov 2 2022

As Canadians, we first thought the price was a bit steep but it was on our bucket list so we went ahead and booked. Well, what an amazing experience! Our guide Kayson was knowledgeable, funny and very helpful. He assisted us with our cameras to get the most perfect photos and constantly checked on our safety. I would highly recommend this tour and it was well worth every penny! Thank you!!

Ci****oo Oct 26 2022

It was the most incredible tour we’ve ever been on! Our guide, Kayson, was extremely knowledgeable, humorous and helpful especially with assisting us to capture the best photos! Thank you so much!

ki*****hr Oct 20 2022

A realy good Guide with beautiful pictures and a nice hour of Wow !!!

Jana Oct 8 2022

Our tour was interesting and informative. Brian S was our guide and made it so much fun for our family of 3.

er********ci Sep 30 2022

Kennedy was a great guide. He made the trip! He also has the most amazing photography skills. I have already told friends and family to take the tour!!!

Vicky Sep 18 2022

Our tour guide was absolutely amazing! He was very informative. The tour was absolutely breathtaking. A must see. Pictures do no justice.

elena Aug 24 2022

absolutely amazing.

Ch******tt Aug 10 2022

Amazing place, amazing tour, amazing guide and amazing moment. Everything from the beginning to the end was breathtaking. The guide also was our photograph and storyteller. I was scared of the heat because the canyon is in the desert but I was surprisingly not that hot. It is a 100% worth it !

mj********at Aug 5 2022

Amazing Tour!

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

al************et

Nov 28 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now