Upper Antelope Canyon Tour Departure from Page

$145
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6784
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

21

Reviews

4.9

pa***************gh May 22 2022

Amar was awesome. He was knowledgeable about the Canyon and the guests really appreciated the camera tips.

ti***ny May 16 2022

great ttip

we******dg May 5 2022

Mario was an amazing tour guide and directed us to where the best shots would be based upon the time of day. It was the best "light show" I have ever seen, and I am a professional photographer.

Pe**rT Apr 29 2022

We had an awesome trip, and tour guide with Arturo! He explained how the canyon formed very well and had other very interesting stories to tell. Plus, he knew the best spots to take pictures. Highly recommended!

lm*****hy Apr 25 2022

Wonderful cavern. Our guide was very helpful for taking great pictures. He wasn’t as talkative as we noticed other guides to be, but enjoyed the tour nonetheless.

fr***********on Apr 23 2022

We had such an amazing experience! It exceeded my expectations! Leland, our guide was very, very nice, knowledgeable and he took great pictures for and of us. What a glorious day! Francoise & Joe

ya***za Apr 21 2022

It was absolutely amazing, well organized, friendly staff and the tour guide Tish was very good and knowledgeable and an amazing photographer! I’d definitely recommend this tour. Five stars!!!

Ja***********er Apr 21 2022

Bernice was our guide. She was knowledgeable, sweet and know how to take the best photos. We (myself and my 2 daughters 10&15) really enjoyed the trip.

ok****ko Apr 21 2022

Awesome

bb***d1 Apr 10 2022

Easy booking process. We are excited to take the tour!

da******nd Apr 1 2022

What an amazing trip! The facility and transportation were great. The views were once in a lifetime and definitely worth every penny. All the staff were great but Leonard, our guide, was the highlight of the entire trip! He was knowledgeable, funny, and made sure we had a good time and took the best pictures. He played a set of flutes in the canyon and sent chills down our spines, definitely recommend for everyone!

Lan Feb 14 2022

Super easy to work with. Your website was very detail.

Jalil Feb 7 2022

Great experience from knowledgable guides.

lo*********on Jan 23 2022

The tour guide was knowledgeable,friendly,and gave us every opportunity for taking pictures. She is the best

Amy Jan 16 2022

Excellent!! Our guide was so knowledgeable and gave us insight into many facets of the canyon and its history!! She pointed out photo after photo opportunity… worth we’ll more than we paid and I have already recommended this tour to my friends and family.

12
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

pa***************gh

May 22 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now