1-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

$189
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-6042
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

67

Reviews

4.9

Nora Jun 23 2022

Very good experience

Nora Jun 23 2022

Hot weather but very nice experience, tourguides were polite, very accomodating, the place is very nice

Bi***ha Jun 21 2022

This tour is perfect if you are looking for a small group tour in an air conditioned van (there were 14 of us total). Our tour guide Song arrived promptly on time the day of the tour (5:50 a.m.) and also communicated with us the day before confirming our pickup details. The ride is pretty long but the drive was very smooth. We were given 1 hour at the horseshoe bend followed by a packed subway turkey sandwich for lunch (was picked up by Song earlier) and about 2 hours at the upper antelope canyon (had to wait a bit for our Navajo tour guide). Our Navajo tour guide was awesome , very informative and knew the best camera tricks to capture the lighting and colors of the antelope canyon. We were also given proper bathroom breaks & reached back to Las Vegas around 7:45 p.m.

Julie Jun 14 2022

Amazing place to see & glad we able to visit.

CO******21 Jun 8 2022

导游很负责任

al*****n8 May 8 2022

If you need to see Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend for a day in a small group, this is the perfect tour for you. Pack your snacks, small lunch and bottled water and enjoy the ride. Our tour driver was on time and handled itinerary as discussed. We had plenty of time taking photos of the breathtaking Horseshoe Bend. The Antelope Canyon tour guide (Sherry) was the best! She helped us taking instagram photos and she was phenomenal! Thanks Sherry!

ZH*****28 May 5 2022

风景绝妙,震撼!车很舒服干净,导游Candy友善活泼,知道我住的酒店和她的酒店相邻,让我去她那里上车,回程还送到我的酒店,很贴心,省了我的时间和打车费。

Dat Apr 12 2022

Very beautiful place with vivid color. I am happy to come here. Not feel sorry even I have a long trip for driving.

Ro**rt Apr 3 2022

Thank you we had a great time in Bryce and Zion! Anthony is such a great tour guide he is very knowledgeable and kind he made sure we are all comfortable during our very long drive from Las Vegas to Bryce Canyon and Red Rocks and Zion National Park. We had just the right amount of stops and waiting time/s. We had a good lunch at Subway! We love Subway! Our group is chill - 3 different families in one van we all got along very well. Definitely a memorable vacation for me. We highly recommend this company and most especially Anthony! The Pacis family Chicago IL

do****16 Mar 24 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon was awesome! Navajo guide was wonderful. Tour guide from Las Vegas barely interacted with us.

lc*******te Mar 13 2022

It was easy to order the tour trip online. Hoping the weather & enough of people to participate on the day that I selected for the Upper Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bench in April.

Tom Jan 25 2022

Our driver Tricia was great! I took the lower antelope tour, was amazing!

QM***29 Dec 4 2021

服务很好,回复很及时,耐心细致!满意度100分!

Ru**ba Mar 9 2020

It was a great trip. The guide was really good.

ju*********an Feb 25 2020

The experience of navigating through the app/website and booking the Upper Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend was very user friendly. After purchase, I received email w confirmation within 24-hr as indicated. Very pleased.

12345
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Nora

Jun 23 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now