1-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

$189
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-6042
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English

Reviews Scores

79

Reviews

4.8

JU******EE Dec 4 2022

諮詢服務迅速到位。

PE******28 Nov 15 2022

我們參加的是上羚羊谷旅遊,導遊宋先生非常的好且專業,出發前連絡我們告訴我們應注意事項,在長途的車程中,每隔2-3小時會停車休息讓我們伸展一下,宋先生的解說詳細,如果有機會我們會再參加其他地方的旅遊活動。

an***********on Nov 4 2022

Very good experience

Irene Oct 25 2022

Easy and Friendly

ti***an Oct 11 2022

It is an amazing trip and must see places. While combined with the Horse shoe bend this tour provides you with a great opportunity to capture beautiful pictures.

A7***NG Sep 12 2022

导游人很好,开车技术也很好,上羚羊谷名不虚传,太好看啦

SH*****UE Sep 4 2022

客服及时回复

am****va Sep 4 2022

The driver was funny and inclusive. He had water bottles to give, and we were able to go to the restroom in the middle of the trip because he stopped by a convenience store. Also, the entire upper antelope was gorgeous. It was fun to take photos!

Ja**ce Aug 10 2022

It was well worth the five hour drive to and from Vegas to Page to see the stunning Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon. Our Navajo guide at the canyon took quite a few awesome photos of the three of us - my husband, brother and me. He was informative and thoughtful.

MI******NG Aug 8 2022

总体来说很好,司机(导游)服务专业,态度也好。车在回程时前部空调坏了,很热。不过也能理解。谢谢!

MANDY Jul 24 2022

如果能附註門票是預定幾點的比較好,我原本以為我的上羚羊谷門票是中午的但其實是1:20pm的

TI****YU Jul 12 2022

五星好评,导购兼司机很负责,事前沟通很详细,准时出发,提前回到拉斯维加斯,还顺路额外多去了两个小景点。

Nora Jun 23 2022

Very good experience

Nora Jun 23 2022

Hot weather but very nice experience, tourguides were polite, very accomodating, the place is very nice

Bi***ha Jun 21 2022

This tour is perfect if you are looking for a small group tour in an air conditioned van (there were 14 of us total). Our tour guide Song arrived promptly on time the day of the tour (5:50 a.m.) and also communicated with us the day before confirming our pickup details. The ride is pretty long but the drive was very smooth. We were given 1 hour at the horseshoe bend followed by a packed subway turkey sandwich for lunch (was picked up by Song earlier) and about 2 hours at the upper antelope canyon (had to wait a bit for our Navajo tour guide). Our Navajo tour guide was awesome , very informative and knew the best camera tricks to capture the lighting and colors of the antelope canyon. We were also given proper bathroom breaks & reached back to Las Vegas around 7:45 p.m.

123456
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

JU******EE

Dec 4 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now