Antelope Canyon Tours

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

$65.55
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-6042
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

54

Reviews

4.7

Ru**ba Mar 9 2020

It was a great trip. The guide was really good.

ju*********an Feb 25 2020

The experience of navigating through the app/website and booking the Upper Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend was very user friendly. After purchase, I received email w confirmation within 24-hr as indicated. Very pleased.

WA*******27 Feb 14 2020

导游很热情很耐心,旅程时间安排的很好,非常感谢

KM*******83 Jan 24 2020

热情服务,耐心解答。

YEBIN Jan 12 2020

弗兰克人很好,很满意这次的旅行,谢谢

MO********20 Jan 11 2020

訂購單設計選項非常清楚,各項服務及產品價格也很清楚,而且當我發現帳號設置的email打錯導致無法重新登入時,線上客服人員也快速地協助修改,服務非常到位。

YEBIN Jan 10 2020

导游人很好

HE********EH Jan 7 2020

預定行程非常方便且快速, 我是在下午訂明天的行程, 導遊與客服會盡速和你確認細節。不過因為行程比較遠, 待的時間都不會太長, 要自行評估是否符合期待。這個產品會幫忙和當地的一日遊團連繫, 導遊會主動打電話來和你確認行程與等車的地點, 很細心, 在旅途中有問題時, 和他們的溝通也都沒有問題。目前為止看來是自助不開車可以考慮的產品。

Sh**ya Dec 31 2019

Our tour guide, Yong, is very knowledgeable, energetic and fun to be around! We had such a wonderful time and would definitely come back for Lower Antelope tour! Highly recommended!

tf******do Dec 22 2019

Online ordering, confirmations, text messages and email reminders made it so easy... the tour bus was comfortable and the Lower Antelope Canyon plus Horseshoe Bend tour was the best experience ever... we highly recommend Utour Frank.

YO*********14 Dec 17 2019

Vicki超级好 很负责 很专业 完美的羚羊谷一日游!

SC****71 Dec 14 2019

客服人员很专业。

KI***OU Dec 3 2019

挺好的

sa******rc Dec 3 2019

Booking is easy and confirmation is quick.

YY****27 Nov 30 2019

非常满意, 行程安排合理,途中有景点讲解。wong导很负责,司机大哥很有经验即使下雪天路上打滑我们也安全准时返回酒店。

1234
5% OFF End: 2020-10-11

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Ru**ba

Mar 9 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now