Antelope Canyon Tours

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

$215
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-6042
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

54

Reviews

5

hh*****or Jan 25 2019

Antelope Canyon is really cool, but the person there is really crowded either. Great views along this trek eased a little disappoint during this boring time. Before we arrived at Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend was the first place to visit and this unbelievable view impressed us deeply. The slot Canyon was our destination and it was really wonderful. The tour guide standard is also great, who is knowledgeable and give us more information with the areas we were seeing.

rtsd Jan 24 2019

It was my first time to visit this place. And actually, I cannot speak very good English and know a little about Antelope Canyon prior this trip. To be honest, if you asked me what were the differences between upper, lower or X Antelope before this trip, I can told you nothing! It was not very deep to descend to the bottom of Lower Antelope Canyon but also need you to concentrate these steps when the elders or younger you accompanied with. The light filtering through these curved red walls from the top to bottom, with the varied shadows, created such a natural marvel for you to must see.

ra*******th Jul 18 2018

The long-time journey did not influence my exciting emotion when I saw the Antelope Canyon. Touring at bus was boring but the soft seats were comfortable. Our tour guide was excellent and could speak English and a little bit of Chinese. This slot canyon was so beautiful, especially in summer. We love all the attractions particularly rambling along with the Horseshoe Bend. Great journey I had never ever experienced before!

ma*******eu Apr 25 2018

My family and I did thoroughly recommend this trip. We just planned to the Antelope Canyon prior to the trip but unfortunately, the ticket was just sold out so we alternatively choose this one-day tour instead. Prior to Antelope Canyon we traveled to the Horseshoe Bend. Quite beautiful scenery if you wanted to see the river which shape was exactly resembled like the horseshoe, quite interesting as well. The total time we spent at Upper Antelope was nearly 75 minutes but at the meanwhile, truly long boring trek in van we had before arrived at our destination. But this stunning canyon it truly deserved you to spend such long time and this was definitely a worth trip we had chosen either.

Mi*****an Jun 13 2017

真的非常美!中午的阳光照进去,美呆了,鲍威尔湖也非常美,平静的感觉。这种一日游还是蛮好的,不是很累,景点停的时间也还可以,想看的都能看到,非常满足

Bi***iu Jun 13 2017

羚羊谷超赞,一定要去上羚羊,上羚羊,上羚羊,中午12点才能看到漂亮的光照,导游很nice啊,酒店接送非常方便,由于是头一天晚上才预订,很快就确认了,也谢谢玩哪儿网的客服小妹悉心帮忙

RO*****UM Jun 13 2017

非常棒得一天!首先感谢导游Simon的热心工作,幽默又敬业,回程的时候还给大家不少拉斯维加斯的表演和美食得推荐,满分导游啦!而且今天的天气也非常棒,天真的清澈得不像话,就是早上四五点就要集合有点累不过为了美景,值得!至于这三个地方如何,恐怕照片表现不出十分之一了

Pa**an Aug 26 2016

导游很负责,提前一天就联系我了,本来还担心找不到人怎么办。去羚羊峡谷参观正好是中午阳光最好的时候,拍出来的照片超级美,是时候发朋友圈炫耀一波了

BR****************ER Aug 12 2016

nice guide,nice view

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

hh*****or

Jan 25 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now