Antelope Canyon Tours

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

$199
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-8649
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English

Reviews Scores

61

Reviews

5

RANDI May 10 2018

羚羊谷很棒,行程安排很好

JU******25 May 10 2018

景點很棒,導遊服務也很好~

CHLOE May 8 2018

這個團很好玩,師傅講解很詳細,絕對推介!

CHLOE May 8 2018

這個團很好玩,師傅講解很詳細,絕對推介!

JIMMY Apr 22 2018

導遊人很熱心,提醒很多小細節

JIMMY Apr 22 2018

導遊人很熱心,提醒很多小細節

AD******AN Apr 12 2018

整個安排很好,張導很細心,帶給我們愉快一天旅行,下次我們一家會考慮參加這個團。

FH***12 Apr 4 2018

很舒服 景點很美

FR**K7 Mar 26 2018

张导服务热情 安排良好

HU******18 Mar 26 2018

张导服务非常热情,一路上很照顾,安排的也很周到。

Ga***an Mar 26 2018

非常周到

HA***NG Mar 26 2018

旅行愉快,景色美丽,导游带团带的很好~喜欢~

LO*******02 Jan 25 2018

從Vegas到Page還是挺遠,要5小時左右,決定參加這個舒適小車團,早晨師傅準時來酒店接我們,全新豐田商務車,小車只載了5位乘客哦,讓我們每個人都有非常寬裕的乘坐空間,這一點是非常贊的~還有就是司導小哥哥很帥氣,哈哈哈~~

eg*****ne Jan 18 2018

Stunning scenery I had never seen before though I did traveled lots of famous places in my past 40’s years. Antelope Canyon was so different and unique comparing to others. Red rocks, spectacular shapes and incredible color all these factors created its fabulous. Taking pictures was a must thing for all people, and we did really recommend the photography group to have more time taking photos of its wonder.

Pa*******Ke Dec 28 2017

真心推荐这个小车团,考虑到从拉斯维加斯到羚羊谷往返需要9个小时,大巴车全程比较封闭,而且座椅比较难受,就报了小车团,当天行程10个人,出发了一辆15座的小巴车,实在是太赞了,而且人少中途事情也少哈哈哈,非常愉快的体验,最重要是一价全包,不用再去算这算那的各种费用。最重要是比大巴团出发要晚起半小时,毕竟接人比较容易,推荐推荐

12345
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

RANDI

May 10 2018

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now