Secret Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Overlook (Combo)

$170
Per Person

  • Code: PG-11984
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

10

Reviews

5

nb****rn Aug 29 2022

Absolutley spectacular! So much better than the other slot canyon tours I have taken! And the bonus of a not-crowded horseshoe bend experience, I would absolutely return and recommend this tour whole heartedly! Thank you so much!

Ch***ty Aug 28 2022

Beautiful! Great guide. My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our tour of the canyon; from the jeep ride, in the canyon, and overlook of horseshoe bend.

Pat Aug 17 2022

Wonderful personal tour, only 11 people to the whole area, no rushing, pushing or sharing photos with others in your family shot. Wonderful guide, Britt, told of his family connections to that beautiful land which made the tour even more special.

idit Aug 17 2022

Great tour!! We loved our tour guid and had much fun Highly recommended

ar********ve Jun 9 2022

Excellent experience. I would encourage everyone to see this tour. “Tom” was a great guide. Only thing I would mention is to be aware of the heat and schedule accordingly.

Steve May 27 2022

What an incredible tour! Horseshoe Bend Slot Canyon Tours is very well organized and the headquarters is a nice comfortable atmosphere. We were greeted by the host Erin who was so welcoming and helpful. Our Guide Two Feathers was amazing - knowledgeable, funny, and pretty laid back. The canyon was so beautiful and he provided all of us with excellent photographic tips to enhance our experience. One of the best days of our cross country tour.

Sc***er May 24 2022

Web site was easy to use. Lucky to find the date and time that I needed...but am so glad that I did! Thanks.

fi************ks May 16 2022

Our tour of Secret Antelope Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Overlook was awesome! The slot canyon was a "preview" to the Upper / Lower Antelope Canyon(s) - without the crowds! The overlook was rewarding to view the Colorado River - by ourselves (unlike the public viewing area travelled by the masses..) !

ge**ll Apr 10 2022

Upper Antelope & Horseshoe Bend tour with Two Feathers was a fun, exciting, and visually stimulating experience. His assistance, expertise, and patience with everyone in the group to get special photos was well appreciated. As well as his playful personality and the mad-dash offroad drive to the canyon.

Va**hn Mar 8 2022

This is an excellent tour through a marvelous sky canyon. I’m sure all the guides are good, but I highly recommend Dee. I will ask to be on her tour next year.

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

nb****rn

Aug 29 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now