Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Sightseeing Tour

$63.7
Per Person

  • Code: PG-11625
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

540

Reviews

4.9

da*********sa Mar 6 2020

That was amazing! Incredibly beautiful and our guide made sure we knew how to take the perfect shots. In early March, there weren’t heavy crowds, so we didn’t have to wait long to go through each section of the canyon. We rode to the mouth of the canyon in a van, not an open air truck. Better comfort and no dust. I highly recommend this tour!

ka************17 Mar 2 2020

So much fun!! Our tour guide was amazing & the canyon is BEAUTIFUL. Definitely worth it

Dan Feb 29 2020

Very nice tour guide and good car to pick up us to Upper Antelope, I will refer friends to join your tours!

sy*****er Feb 27 2020

easy to complete reservation

jb*****is Feb 26 2020

It was a great experience. Nature is amazing. A fewer number going through at a time would have been nice. Several of my pictures have legs in them that I didn’t intend, just couldn’t wait for people to move along.

Ra**el Feb 25 2020

Tori is the most amazing guide. She’s so knowledgeable, so friendly and helpful, and goes out of her way to make sure everyone on the tour gets the most out of the experience. Upper Antelope Canyon is breathtakingly beautiful, and the tour itself is informative, entertaining, and incredibly fun!! I would do again and take friends and family with me.

pr*************an Feb 25 2020

The guided tour to Upper Antelope Canyon on Feb 21 2020, was excellent. Our tour guide was extremely knowledgeable about upper antelope canyon, plus he had invaluable tips in taking fantastic photos of the canyon on my iphone. Would always recommend to go with Antelope Canyon Tours to tour Upper Antelope Canyon. Thanks, Pravin S Vilvamangalath.

TomP Feb 23 2020

We really enjoyed our upper antelope canyon tour at sunny February day. Our tour started at 11.30 am and the light inside the canyon was perfect... Extremely recommended!

Al**na Feb 18 2020

Excellent experience!! Cindy was our tour guide, and she was great!! She was very helpful in making sure we got great pictures and even took pictures of us and our friends. I highly recommend this tour!

ay**********12 Feb 17 2020

smooth process, on time. Reminder to take cash for the park fees.

He***rt Feb 14 2020

I been here four time, and this is first time that I took Van to the entrance of Antelope canyon, pretty good.

Al*****re Feb 13 2020

The site is simple to use and intuitive! Everything is clearly indicated in order to prepare this experience as best as possible. Thank you for this clarity!

rk**ay Feb 12 2020

Such a great tour! Tour guide was very informative and helped to take very nice pictures

megan Feb 5 2020

Malcolm was an incredible guide. Very knowledgable, interesting, engaging, thorough and informative. He also was very helpful in getting the best photos! Highly recommend

Je**co Feb 3 2020

The Canyon was absolutely beautiful! Worth every penny. It's breathtaking and really shows how much of an Artist God really is. I 100 percent recommend seeing the canyon it's worth every second!

12
2% OFF Ends: 2020-07-18

Latest Reveiw

Antelope Canyon Rating

da*********sa

Reviewed on Mar 6 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now