Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Sightseeing Tour ($8 Permit Fee Included)

$65.66
Per Person

  • Code: PG-11737
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

328

Reviews

4.9

BABY Mar 23 2020

GOOD, THE BUY OF YOUR SITE IS VERY SEMPLICE STATE, THE SITE IS COMPLETE WITH ALL THE INFORMATION OF THE WONDERFUL PLACES TO VISIT AND HOW TO BUY THE TICKETS. YOU HAVE ALSO BEEN EFFIGY OF MY EMAIL REQUEST BY ANSWERING ME IMMEDIATELY. Thank you!

ea***er Mar 18 2020

Hello. Im writing to share that we couldnt use the tickets of the tour because of the COVID19 pandemic declared by the World Health Organization a few days ago. I sent an email telling about it and they kindly told me that we could use these tickets in the future, once it gets solved. So...Im really looking forward to make a review once we can really enjoy the upper tour!! Thanks

ta*****64 Mar 12 2020

Rosie was a great guide! She did well with giving us interesting facts & great picture tips & she even took great pics for us with our cameras.

Ivan Mar 3 2020

The online chat is very good and easy to use. Just the confirmation for the booking a bit slow.

Mu***fa Mar 2 2020

Very easy to use/check

Vicki Feb 27 2020

The website was user friendly and customer service exceptional. I was hesitant booking online because I wasn’t 100% sure I was going to get the date/time I wanted so I called to confirm that day/time was open. The representative was very helpful and called me back promptly after confirming the time slot I needed was open. I booked online and received my confirmation within a few hours. Will review again after our trip.

Helen Feb 27 2020

The booking of the upper canyon was very easy. I'm excited for April to come for the tour. Pictures online are absolutely beautiful!

TI***********DI Feb 25 2020

FACILE E VELOCE.

ou**********gi Feb 17 2020

very satisfied of booking on line, confirmation and voucher after few days !

lr******li Feb 16 2020

Easy to schedule our trip

2% OFF End: 2021-11-10

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

BABY

Mar 23 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now