Antelope Canyon Tours

2-Day Tour Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Horseshoe Bend

$185.25
Per Person

  • Code: LV2-6595
  • Guided Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

23

Reviews

4.8

TJ****TY Jan 4 2020

我們的導遊Frank賈先生,好棒

EM******14 Jan 1 2020

Frank 棒

JA*******06 Dec 27 2019

圣诞期间我们购订了拉斯维加斯出发的大峡谷两曰游。导游Henry 何特别地专业和周到,知识丰富,每个景点都有详尽的介绍,各种注意事项都交待的很清楚。整个行程安排紧凑,内容丰富,我们非常满意!

ON***********CT Dec 21 2019

Very friendly customer service. Recommend!

GE*****DA Dec 18 2019

产品还不错,时间不紧张,安排合理,精华都get到了。地接社更不错,尤其是赵洋导游十分给力,没有六星,没办法,只能给个五星表达感谢。

MZ****NG Dec 3 2019

It was a fun trip, everything worked out well. Thank you for your help in booking a great tour.

XDH20 Nov 10 2019

两天的大峡谷-羚羊谷行程安排特别好,不急不赶,每个景点都安排了足够的时间游玩,想看的地方都看到了,景色非常壮观漂亮!当晚住宿在page city, 离第二天的马蹄湾、羚羊谷都很近,节省了很多时间。带我们的司机兼导游小孙人也很好,根据我们的要求灵活安排,第二天因为我们时间富裕,还额外带我们去了另两个景点,晚上也提前回到Vegas,并将我们一一送回酒店。强烈推荐此行程!

NU******30 Oct 16 2019

U tour Frank is a good tour guide!

SO********LA Sep 11 2019

the tour guide, alex, was nice and did a good job to take use around with explanations. can tell that he is experienced. this is a good tour to join

SO********LA Sep 11 2019

this is a really good experience. the tour guide, alex, is really nice and helpful. I'd like to recommend this trip to everyone.

YOHOO Sep 3 2019

Good job

NI*****NG Aug 8 2019

挺不錯的如果導遊能帶著解說會更好

yc****09 May 4 2019

Agents are nice and friendly and helpful.

wils Apr 17 2019

Show ticket details on receipt.

sh**********rd Feb 1 2019

We went on this trip last week and it did really impression on my experience. The beauty of horseshoe Bend and antelope canyon could not simply speak in words that nothing I can write. The tour guide was informative, and provided us more about these attractions in detail. It did truly recommended to everyone to see it if you have chance.

12
5% OFF End: 2020-10-09

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

TJ****TY

Jan 4 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now