Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

$65
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10164
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

253

Reviews

5

Kate Apr 5 2022

Wonderful, well organized and welcoming tour. The staff are wonderful. The canyon was spectacular, colorful and it was an honor to be able to see it.

Barry Apr 5 2022

We both enjoyed the tour. Our guide Van was pleasant &knowledgeable. He helped us with settings and advice to get great pictures. We wanted to find out more about Navaho life & he provided some

Ev**yn Apr 4 2022

This tour was great. Make sure to keep daylight savings time for canyon X to make sure you make it on time because tour time is confusing in Page. Other than that it was amazing. The tour is given by locals and they are amazing at taking pictures for you. Arlinda, was our tour guide and she made the experience very educational by pointing out key figures in the canyon. Also, she was patient with our group pictures and allowed us ample time to enjoy the experience.

ti*******jo Apr 3 2022

Leo was an amazing guide. He let us take as many pics as we wanted and showed us the best places to take a picture. My husband is a photographer and will be taking a longer tour with this company because they are so nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this company!

Srini Apr 2 2022

Did Antelope Canyon X, and the our first experience in a slot canyon was excellent. The guide was Leo and was courteous, knowledgeable and an excellent photo guide! Enjoyed the time in the canyon! Thank you

Bo**ie Apr 2 2022

Booking was easy!

Emily Apr 2 2022

It was an amazing experience & a breathtaking panoramic view with the perfect weather. Our tour guide (Vangie) was the best! She provided us everything we needed to know about the place, very organized, took awesome family pictures & helped us the best way to take pictures capturing the epic views inside the antelope. Its one of our best getaway. Will surely come back someday.

Jen Mar 25 2022

This was breathtakingly beautiful. Seeing pictures online doesn't even do it justice. Our guide was friendly and made sure we had ample photo taking opportunities. She took multiple shots of our family together with my camera so we could all be in the photos. It was an investment for us all to go, but I'm so glad we did. I am extremely grateful to the Navajo people for allowing us the opportunity to experience such an incredible place. What a gift.

Pe********do Mar 19 2022

Great service, knowledgeable tour guide “Arnilda” help us to take some stunning pictures. We love our tour 100%. Everything was welll organized. I would defined recommend it.

Barry Mar 15 2022

No problems encountered. Plenty of information given

Ke***********le Feb 28 2022

Antelope X was phenomenal! From the kindness of the man at the front gate, to the knowledge and excitement of our guide.. this excursion was something we will always remember. My friends and I travelled from Eastern Canada and will absolutely be back. The Navajo people have certainly done an incredible job at preserving these beautiful slot canyons. Thank you thank you thank you for sharing!

Nancy Feb 22 2022

Easy no hassle checkout

Ma***Jo Feb 10 2022

Easy as can be to book our trip. We can't wait to be there!!!

El*****th Feb 8 2022

Great service. Exceptional follow through.

Mi***y Jan 4 2022

Great services! The guide was very helpful and the person who takes as to canyons was very nice too!

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Kate

Apr 5 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now