Antelope Canyon Tours

Antelope Canyon X Ticket with Many Entering Time Options

$56.84
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10164
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

214

Reviews

4.9

CA**yr Mar 6 2020

A relatively simple process, we got the tour we wanted on the day and time we wanted. We received our e tickets by e mail in a reasonable amount of time, the day after ordering, and all went smoothly.

St******e Jan 15 2020

Canyon X is breathtaking and everyone who is lucky to be a tour guide was so pleasant, knowledgeable and great photographers:)

Rafi Jan 13 2020

Great tour, with a very good guide (Van). we have learn some good shooting Technics... thank you!

Ki*****es Dec 28 2019

The Canyon X tour is great. The employees are professional and friendly. And as a side note they do accommodate walkups from other cancellations of other tour companies when possible. We went on a particularly snowy day with plenty of mud but the canyon itself was beautiful and the floors were for the most part good to walk on. We got great pics even though the weather was not as good as it could have been. Planning on going back in late spring. Good job to all at Canyon X thanks for a good time.

dm****aa Dec 15 2019

Easy and fast purchasing process. Now, willing to enjoy the tour!

Ra**ne Dec 1 2019

Chris is an amazing guide!

ov*************************en Nov 30 2019

Amazing tour! We were able to visit two different canyons and the tour groups were small which allowed us to take many beautiful pictures. All of the tour guides and staff were extremely fun, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Da**el Nov 29 2019

very easy

Jose Nov 26 2019

Amazing experience. Would repeat it without a doubt

dt******59 Oct 31 2019

Easy to book and helpful when I had a question.

Ol***********in Oct 22 2019

Spectacular and well guided tour. Our guide was very knowledgeable and captivating. Group size was small, so we learned a lot while had plenty of time to enjoy. Warmly recommended and big thank you to Van from the swiss visitors

AN**ES Oct 8 2019

UNA VISITA REALMENTE SORPRENDENTE. LO RECOMIENDO 100%

Mish Aug 15 2019

David was a fantastic tour guide. He showed us how to take pictures as a pro. We ended up with some amazing shots. We enjoyed meeting his mom at check in as well! Although the walk to the cavern was challenging in, and especially out, it was totally worth it!! Don't miss this experience! PS. We all agreed, Sapsquatch was the world champion at hide-and-seek :-)

dm******75 Jul 24 2019

Overall, this was an excellent experience and a less crowded alternative to upper and/or lower antelope canyon. My tour guide, Marco (?) was excellent! He was very personable and informative! He did a great demonstration using the sand and some water to show us how the canyons formed over time. The only gripe I had was the confusion in time. This location is located in a different time zone and I was unaware of this until the morning I put the address into my GPS. After reserving, the confirmation says that the reservation must be printed on paper. I went to great lengths to get this printed (because I had forgotten), but did not need it once I arrived and checked in.

2% OFF End: 2020-12-13

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

CA**yr

Mar 6 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now