Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

$65
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10164
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

250

Reviews

4.9

Paula May 27 2022

Our family enjoyed our tour of Antelope Canyon. Van was an amazing guide and his demonstration of how the canyon was formed was so neat! I would recommend anyone to take the time to take this tour and hope you get Van as a guide. The gentleman at the check in was so kind and fun to talk to.

He****nk May 23 2022

People nice,experience nice,price a little to much for the experience. But thats everywhere over here

Dena May 22 2022

Our guide Arlinda was very pleasant and knowledgeable as were all staff. Unfortunately for her and other guides, herding humans is like herding cats. The canyon itself is magical and awesome. I highly recommend them. And remember to tip your guides!!! They have a tough job.

Char May 21 2022

Booking tickets for my husband and myself at the time of day we wanted was very easily done through this website!

am****12 Apr 30 2022

Excellent tour. All employees were beyond helpful.

Ha**ie Apr 28 2022

Trip was very good. The guide had some very interesting stories to tell. The canyon is worth while.

Ka****en Apr 24 2022

We could join a trip 40 min earlier. Sufficient time to take pictures and explore the canyon. A positive experience. Kathleen Belgium

John Apr 24 2022

Well organized, the ladies up top were helpful even when people were late for their trip preparations. Rick was so helpful with my friend and me, we have some disabilities and he was so helpful. He helped to get the best picture view. My only suggestion would be to put the metal tracks along side the steps, they were easier to walk on when they were there.

ka***58 Apr 24 2022

Wow Magnifique tours Merci

Paris Apr 22 2022

My husband and I can not describe how appreciative we are from our tour leader Michael! He was super friendly and very knowledgeable to explain everything and at the same time teach us how to take best pictures in the canyon. The whole experience from buying the tickets and getting the tour with Micheal was THE BEST! Thank you again!

Ge**ge Apr 22 2022

Guided tour was excellent. Our tour guide Robert was very informative on the geology of Canyon X.

ti******ny Apr 6 2022

This tour was the best part of my trip! Our guide was amazing, he pointed out specific photo angles and even used every person's cell phone to take unique pictures for us. He gave us a demonstration of how these amazing sandstone slot canyons were formed. If you get the chance to take this trip - Van was our guide - ask for him, and don't forget to tip your guide if they did a good job!

Kate Apr 5 2022

Wonderful, well organized and welcoming tour. The staff are wonderful. The canyon was spectacular, colorful and it was an honor to be able to see it.

Barry Apr 5 2022

We both enjoyed the tour. Our guide Van was pleasant &knowledgeable. He helped us with settings and advice to get great pictures. We wanted to find out more about Navaho life & he provided some

Ev**yn Apr 4 2022

This tour was great. Make sure to keep daylight savings time for canyon X to make sure you make it on time because tour time is confusing in Page. Other than that it was amazing. The tour is given by locals and they are amazing at taking pictures for you. Arlinda, was our tour guide and she made the experience very educational by pointing out key figures in the canyon. Also, she was patient with our group pictures and allowed us ample time to enjoy the experience.

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Paula

May 27 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now