Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

$65
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10164
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

265

Reviews

5

fr***ar Sep 19 2022

Beautiful. Sehr empfehlenwert

Ge******75 Sep 12 2022

Excellent service, especially the guide.

Ge******75 Sep 10 2022

Excellent .....it was great.

mr*****y7 Sep 3 2022

We are so happy to have the opportunity to tell you what a special experience this was for my wife and myself, and to let you know what a wonderful guide we had in Van. Not only was he knowledgeable and friendly, but at the end of our tour when we realized we had lost a pair of glasses, Van took our contact number where we were staying. When we got back to our hotel Van called to report he had located them. He drove to Page and delivered them to us. You have a really special employee there. Don’t ever let him go! With our profound appreciation and thanks. The McKnights

sk***16 Aug 30 2022

Amazing tour and great tour guide. A must do adventure

Al******ha Aug 28 2022

Bimba was the best! Thank you for amazing experience

ka*********le Aug 27 2022

This was an awesome tour, 1/2 the price of others and twice the value! Our guide, Leo, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He took multiple pictures for everyone in our group that we would never have achieved on our own. The groups are small so you can really enjoy the beauty of the canyon. A personal note to people who attend these tours, if your guide is knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful; do them the service of leaving a tip!

la**********on Aug 10 2022

Exceptional experience ! A must do around lake Powell to advise. Thanks to Tara for sharing about her culture.

Ka**na Jul 30 2022

We went recently to canyon X. Our tour guide was Charmaine. She went above and beyond all expectations. She gave advice on specific white balance for iPhones and cameras, photography angles, and when taking photos of her guests she knew how to angle them so it was just us in the photo without other guests interfering. One of the best guides we had and was truly exceptional!

yo*************no Jul 19 2022

Tara was our tour guide - such an adorable and intelligent person! She explained us everything! The tour was worth the price and the wait! Unbelievable scenarios !

sy**an Jul 12 2022

Reservation process very quick )

ed*********no Jul 12 2022

Very simple booking , best price about this tour . The web site is not with the first results of google search

Cari Jun 10 2022

My husband and I absolutely enjoyed this tour. Our tour guide Tara was awesome. She was friendly and answered all questions. She captured amazing pictures of us.

Hanna May 29 2022

Marvellous scenery. I won’t forget. Also, my tour guide was well known all the knowledge and carry out the information very interesting way. Thank you

er*********st May 29 2022

Our guide Lane was amazing!

12345
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

fr***ar

Sep 19 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now