Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

$65
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10164
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

253

Reviews

4.9

Sa****oi Dec 26 2021

Loved it! Leo, our tourguide was amazing and took great pictures! Totally recommend! :)

K Dec 23 2021

Canyon X is an Amazing experience! This is a very professionally run operation. Safety seemed to be of utmost importance. Our guide Lane, was so helpful and knowledgeable. He constantly shared knowledge of culture, geography and even amazing photographic skills. A huge thank you to the Navajo Nation for sharing these incredible sights of their land with us.

sunny Dec 7 2021

Good Experience

he********75 Dec 7 2021

I did both the Canyon X and Lower Antelope Canyons on the same day. Both tours were amazing. The guides on both tours were very informative about the canyons and Navajo lore and were amazing about taking cool photos at various parts inside the canyon tours.

lu****26 Nov 28 2021

Nice tour!

cw*****au Nov 28 2021

Our guide was Van!!! He was very knowledgeable, we loved his background music on the flute and photo capture moments!!!! We missed our tour and they were able to accommodate us the next day. Highly recommend this tour!! Love two traveling friends xo

dr******sh Nov 27 2021

We had the most wonderful time. Our guide was so helpful.

jo*******16 Nov 7 2021

Great views and places for photos. Tour guide was great and took beautiful photos for us.

ma*****om Nov 4 2021

It was an absolutely unforgettable adventure. We went there with my family and everyone was charmed with the canyon X and its surrounding masterpieces that the nature has been building for millions of years. Special thanks to our guide who made amazing photos!

CA**yr Mar 6 2020

A relatively simple process, we got the tour we wanted on the day and time we wanted. We received our e tickets by e mail in a reasonable amount of time, the day after ordering, and all went smoothly.

St******e Jan 15 2020

Canyon X is breathtaking and everyone who is lucky to be a tour guide was so pleasant, knowledgeable and great photographers:)

Rafi Jan 13 2020

Great tour, with a very good guide (Van). we have learn some good shooting Technics... thank you!

Ki*****es Dec 28 2019

The Canyon X tour is great. The employees are professional and friendly. And as a side note they do accommodate walkups from other cancellations of other tour companies when possible. We went on a particularly snowy day with plenty of mud but the canyon itself was beautiful and the floors were for the most part good to walk on. We got great pics even though the weather was not as good as it could have been. Planning on going back in late spring. Good job to all at Canyon X thanks for a good time.

dm****aa Dec 15 2019

Easy and fast purchasing process. Now, willing to enjoy the tour!

Ra**ne Dec 1 2019

Chris is an amazing guide!

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Sa****oi

Dec 26 2021

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now