Monument Valley Loop Drive Tour - 2.5 Hours Duration

$90
Per Person

  • Code: MV-11478
  • Activity
  • Las Vegas
  • English

Reviews Scores

210

Reviews

5

pa******be Oct 12 2022

Cheryl was awesome! She educated us about the Navajo reservation and the people. She made the tour very enjoyable. Thanks, Cheryl.

chris Sep 6 2022

Absolutely outstanding! Our guide was very helpful with photography tips to make sure we had the best experience possible. The canyon, though, speaks for itself.

Mo***********ey May 1 2022

We did a tour on April 30th with Three Sisters Navajo Tours at Monument Valley. We chose the 2.5 hour tour--open air truck, it was amazing! Our tour guide, Amory, was knowledgeable about everything--he gave us history of both the Navajo legend and the English stories. We saw things we didn't even know existed. Amory knew so much about movies filmed in Monument Valley, which was fun snd interesting ad well. Time and money well spent!

Ga***id Feb 18 2020

Very easy to book

YSG Dec 30 2019

Very friendly and caring, great photographic skills

au*****65 Sep 22 2019

We got the chance to visit the restricted area and saw a lot of amazing attractions. Since it was 2.5 hours long, we got plenty of time to shoot beautiful pictures and shared with my friends through Ingram immediately. They all felt jealous. Come and visit!

vh***ey Sep 20 2019

Appreciate for this memorable experience.

ha**********rd Sep 16 2019

I’ve travelled many countries and places. Monument Valley is the only place that I want to come back and visit again.

nb**er Aug 6 2019

Remember to clear the storage of you camera and leave enough space. I promise you will not stop using cameras every second during the tour. I love it.

sh**********rd Jul 23 2019

Since I visited Monument Valley and joined this tour, I’ve recommended this place to all my friends and family members who plan to visit Arizona and Utah.

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

pa******be

Oct 12 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now