Upper Antelope Canyon Admission Tickets

$125
Per Person

  • Code: PG-12001
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

25

Reviews

4.9

sh*********ur Nov 26 2022

Frank was so cool and knew all the secrets to getting great pics of the canyon

LIn Nov 24 2022

Thomas is wonderful. Not only he showed us the beauty of the upper antelope canyon, but also he shared his hospitality for Chinese- he learned to speak Chinese! What a wonderful talent!

Ar***na Nov 24 2022

Best experience best view

sl******an Nov 14 2022

Excellent tour and experience! The tours were well organized and Dana was a great guide! She informed us of the history of each part of the canyon and showed us how to get the best pictures. Highly recommend!

ga********ay Nov 10 2022

Absolutely awesome ! Our guide was terrific. Definitely worth going even if the weather did not cooperate. Loved it !

Si*****hu Nov 8 2022

No doubt, Upper Antelope Canyon is one of the world wonder.Our tour guide JR is ver knowledgeable and professional.

iv****ng Oct 16 2022

great

eu****n1 Oct 9 2022

Natasha was tops. She will help you take better pictures.

al**on Oct 6 2022

Loved Michael, our tour guide. Interesting facts and assisted with pics!

an*****81 Oct 5 2022

My husband and I visited the Upper Antelope Canyon for the first time. We loved the experience. It was beautiful and interesting. Our guide, Wyatt, was so nice and so informative. He also made sure we had the best angles for certain pics and even took pics of us and the entire group, one by one. He made sure we all felt included in the experience and took time to explain and answer questions. Will come back.

Sh**ly Sep 30 2022

Absolutely amazing our tour guide was very knowledgeable very polite and took amazing photos.

Ana Sep 19 2022

Espectacular excursi?n. Wyatt fue un gu?a incre?ble q ayud? mucho con la toma de fotos para lograr efectos hermosos. Excursi?n del 15 de septiembre 9.10 horas.

jp****69 Sep 6 2022

Toby was great! Patient, knowledgeable, and flexible for our interests.

W0***3r Sep 5 2022

It was a great experience, love the canon, love the service!

Ni**le Sep 4 2022

Amazing Tour!!

12
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

sh*********ur

Nov 26 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now