Upper Antelope Canyon Tour Admission Tickets

$150
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6783
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

13

Reviews

5

su*********50 May 24 2022

Great tour! Good info, incredible sights, we’ll organized, excellent guide.

sh*********ll May 16 2022

Outstanding tour guide, very informative. Beautiful slot canyon.

Dp***ar May 10 2022

An amazing tour thru Upper Antelope with our outstanding guide Nathan. Nathan is extremely knowledgeable about the Slot Canyon. Ask him anything about the canyon and history and you'll get your answer. He's extremely knowledgeable and helpful with photography and boy did we come out with the most amazing pic's and I even learned a few new things about my Galaxy phone. I highly recommend a tour and these folks will not let you down....don't forget to tip your tour guide. Hit them up before you start your tour and reap the benefits of a fabulous adventure.....great memories. Don't forget to go down the road to Horseshoe Bend as well.

sh*********in May 4 2022

Amazing tour of the upper antelope canyon. Our tour guide was Roman, and he made the tour even more fun. He also knew all the right spots to take photos from, and we got the best pics ever! Try to go during the prime time! Highly recommend this tour to anyone visiting Page, arizona!

sw*****67 Apr 27 2022

An exceptional experience.

St**ie Apr 25 2022

Our tour guide was patient, kind, and treated us with clever pictures and knowledge about the canyon and formations. Five stars just for him! However, the canyon was beautiful, and we are grateful to have had the experience of walking through precious lands.

MA***NA Apr 23 2022

Wonderful experience!

Rishi Apr 23 2022

Its a once in a life time experience to visit Upper Antelope Canyons. Our experience was outstanding with Adventurous tours. Very well organized and tour started on time. The guide was amazing and vert accommodative to our needs. He went extra miles to suggest us good spots for pictures and was also patient to let others move before he took our pictures. Money well spent

cr*********an Apr 13 2022

Irene was amazing. We loved our tour and felt so humbled by this incredible place. Definitely recommend!

An***an Apr 11 2022

Our guide Daniel was awesome in explaining things and did a great job.

Je*******is Feb 13 2022

It was a great experience, our guide Nate was awesome

Je*******is Feb 13 2022

It was easy and not hard at all, thanks

ch*****te Jan 15 2022

Amazing to see! Our tour guide was great! Tia was her name. She took her time and walked us through making sure she took our camera phone and photographed each special view and explaining what they refer to it as. It was an amazing attraction that everyone should go and see/experience!

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

su*********50

May 24 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now