Upper Antelope Canyon Tour Admission Tickets

$150
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6783
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

25

Reviews

4.9

li*******ey Sep 17 2022

Beautiful canyon. Nate our guide was great. Showed us best places for great shots. Showed me how to use my new phone camera. 1 star lost for high price.

al*****88 Sep 7 2022

Positive experience

Ba***ra Aug 31 2022

This was an amazing trip. Our guide (Nathaniel ?) took great care of us and even helped us take superb photos on our mobile phones. I was fearful of being in the heat for the trek through, but the inside of the canyon is pleasantly cool. Didn't need to bring the water bottle. Breathtakingly beautiful! Easy to traverse, for the canyon is flat. A modest incline exiting the canyon. I highly recommend.

bm***he Aug 15 2022

Easy booking options online including needed details for ticket exchange and time zone considerations.

ls******62 Jul 26 2022

Ambrose made the day for us! We couldnt have been happier what a wonderful day

za**********io Jul 1 2022

Great service

ps*****01 Jun 24 2022

Antelope Canyon was one of the most breathtaking things we’ve ever seen. Our tour guide Irene was phenomenal! She made the tour exciting, educational and lots of fun. She has a terrific personality with a lot of spunk. We loved seeing this majestic site with her!

st**********on Jun 23 2022

AMAZING!!! An experience we will never forget! Our tour guide was fantastic!!! He was kind, funny, helpful, informative and assisted us in getting beautiful pictures. I highly recommend this tour!

David Jun 19 2022

This is one of the most amazing things I've seen in my life. The guide was so helpful in making sure we had good pictures of something very difficult to photograph. If you are anywhere near here, you don't want to miss it. This guide company did a great job.

si***is Jun 14 2022

We are looking forward to visiting Antelope Canyon!

Me****th Jun 12 2022

Amazing sites. Tour guide was very knowledgeable.

ch****************55 May 25 2022

Fantastic in every way. A must see bucket list. Love that the guides are trained on cell phone settings for the best possible pictures.

su*********50 May 24 2022

Great tour! Good info, incredible sights, we’ll organized, excellent guide.

sh*********ll May 16 2022

Outstanding tour guide, very informative. Beautiful slot canyon.

Dp***ar May 10 2022

An amazing tour thru Upper Antelope with our outstanding guide Nathan. Nathan is extremely knowledgeable about the Slot Canyon. Ask him anything about the canyon and history and you'll get your answer. He's extremely knowledgeable and helpful with photography and boy did we come out with the most amazing pic's and I even learned a few new things about my Galaxy phone. I highly recommend a tour and these folks will not let you down....don't forget to tip your tour guide. Hit them up before you start your tour and reap the benefits of a fabulous adventure.....great memories. Don't forget to go down the road to Horseshoe Bend as well.

12
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

li*******ey

Sep 17 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now