Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-10429
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

741

Reviews

4.9

Gi*******zo Jun 5 2022

Ok

Ga****la Jun 3 2022

Very easy contact and booking! Looking forward for our tour! :)

si**gk May 27 2022

Photos don't do any justice, you need to experience the lower canyons. I would like to thank Rose and Sonja for all the running around to make sure I get a chance to take a tour. I missed my tour due to traffic and they did everything on their behalf to make sure I was on the waitlist to join in. Super kind and sweet!! Thank you ladies for all your help.

p.*******ck May 27 2022

Great Tour!

Lefty May 14 2022

Natural beauty beyond belief! Our guide, Gene, was awesome. Knowledgeable on local history and takes some great canyon pics for those in his tour.

Yuta May 13 2022

Thanks for the quick response.

Mara May 12 2022

Josh was great!

Carl May 11 2022

Very beautiful

ku****83 May 7 2022

Great experience thanks to our fantastic guide Tony

ro****il May 4 2022

LOVED LOVED LOVED!! Tried & failed for 5 days to get the Wave Canyon Lotto but our Lower Antelope negated that loss, amazing! Went with Dixie’s, groups of 10, didn’t feel rushed, lots of time to appreciate the wonder & our leader Mac shared his interest & knowledge of his culture, the geology & iPhone photo techniques. If you don’t respect their mask policy you’ll be escorted out. .

rh******fm Apr 26 2022

I was in both, Upper and Lower Canyon. My Favorite is the lower Canyon, less people, a great Tourguide, giving tips for fotos, and indee I made app. 100 pc. The better option if you dont have a perfect camera, use your iPhone !!! Dont worrie about the safe steps down and up. I felt pretty, also the price is okay. Rolf ( Germany )

Stp Apr 26 2022

It was an amazing experience. Melado is the best. We were 6 of us and the made us feel like in a movie. Thank you

Ray Apr 23 2022

Nice webpage

ja**********ck Apr 20 2022

Gene was the best tour guide I have ever had. Professional in every respect . He was knowledgeable, super kind and made sure all of his group got the best pictures , stayed safe and had a funny relaxed time.

Carol Apr 19 2022

Very helpful!

1...234...10
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Gi*******zo

Jun 5 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now