Antelope Canyon Tours

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

$60
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10429
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

656

Reviews

4.9

An****pe Mar 13 2020

Been waiting a long time to see Antelope Canyon. It was well worth the wait! Amazingly beautiful!! Great tour guide who is obviously passionate about sharing this wonderful place with visitors.

Sa***th Feb 15 2020

It’s really easy to make our reservation. If your time is already sold out then within few hours they will let you know. Good service. Wait until I go there and get the experience.

St**ia Feb 10 2020

Very good, guide Kevin was wonderful and the tour was so beautiful. I would recommend this to all, and loved seeing lower antelope canyon.

ca***us Feb 4 2020

Super easy to buy tickets- only difficulty was deciding on time.

Angel Feb 1 2020

Picking out an experience was easy on this site and leaving extra comments was helpful! Overall an easy booking for us and we can’t wait to take our tour!

Ben Dec 22 2019

Tour guide did his best despite the group consisting of people with different languages

bo**********nt Dec 15 2019

very good services from booking till we received the voucher,thank you

Ki***hi Dec 8 2019

Very quick respondjng, it helped a lot. Thanks.

su***********eo Nov 30 2019

So glad we took this tour! The caves were breathtaking. Our tour guide, Jerry, was top-notch. He made our experience perfect.

bo****ya Nov 29 2019

Guides did a great job managing the holiday crowds. Photos are stunning!

LI***AN Nov 20 2019

及时进行调整

Ca***da Nov 4 2019

Good

to**30 Oct 7 2019

Nikki was our guide and made the tour perfect! She was very nice and showed us beatiful things and points of view

Fr***er Sep 22 2019

Crowded but completely worth it.

ru*****13 Sep 19 2019

They are kind and have generosity. I had a good experience during the procedure.

1234
Incl. Tax

Latest Reveiw

Antelope Canyon Rating

An****pe

Reviewed on Mar 13 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now