Antelope Canyon Tours

1-Day Antelope Canyon Expedition Flight Tour from Las Vegas

$465.52
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-10579
  • Day Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English

Reviews Scores

9

Reviews

5

Erika Mar 13 2020

I experienced the Antelope Canyon tour a few days ago and it was the most amazing adventure. Everyone was very professional and nice! I did the lower Canyon and it was the most beautiful experience I have done so far in my life!

Pa**********ng Jan 16 2020

Amusing trip! The tour guide is excellent! Thank you!!!

GV Jan 2 2020

Easy to transact. Just oping that the excursion experience will be as smooth.

Te****ta Dec 6 2019

Una excursi?n maravillosa, cumpli? con creces todas mis expectativas. El personal del aeropuerto i los gu?as nativos fueron muy amables y profesionales.

LOLA Jun 28 2019

A great experience with thai company

qq****ww Jan 25 2019

Wonderful trip! Awesome Canyon! Nice guide! All things happened there are amazing! I was so excited to be there and could not express my astonishing feeling of the particular words! When I booked this trip, the consultant was very kind as well, helped me choose the pick-up place and reconfirmed three times. We were asked to wait at our hotel hall to be picked up to the airport terminal. I knew Lake Powell is fantastic, but I didn't think I will be impressed so much! It was the best tour ever! Worth every dollar spent!

Sn*****te Mar 11 2018

Amazing flight tour that we thoroughly enjoyed! Viewing Antelope from the air is magical. The pilot was kind and knowledgeable to introduce these attractions in our flying time. The view of Antelope Canyon from sky was truly wonderful, although it was a quite expensive flight tour to be honestly.

la****80 Jan 25 2018

I had visited Antelope Canyon several times whatever entering at the prime time or another. But touring by this early morning flight go Horseshoe Bend and Antelope Canyon was a stunning way to enjoy the views not only including the slot canyon but also the scenery of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and Glen Canyon. Taking pictures through these colorful sandstone walls from the sky view that provided a really different experience I had ever have before!

uw****er Jan 16 2018

I recommend you to do this if you can on a clear day you can take the most beautiful pictures from the sky. The pilot had everyone satisfied by fling the scenes that everyone could get a good shot of Hoover Dam, Lake Mead and Antelope Canyon from the varied sides. I did strongly recommend this flight tour that you do see the difference comparing to the bus tour.

12% OFF End: 2020-08-25

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Erika

Mar 13 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now