Antelope Canyon X Photo Tour - 3 hours in Canyon

$159
Per Person

  • Code: PG-11978
  • Activity
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

10

Reviews

5

Am*****na Nov 14 2022

We had a wonderful time, our guide Van was very nice and helpful. Would highly recommend this tour. Thank you.

Zl****er Sep 17 2022

Haven’t used this ticket yet but excited to soon

ro*********07 Sep 14 2022

Reservations were made easy with clear descriptions of what was included, times available to attend, how to get to the event and what to expect while there.

DA****FT Jul 16 2022

We choose this one just because it is only photo tour available when we bought ticket. We are not professional photographers but just want to take time to take some good pictures for memories. It certainly served the purpose. Our tour guide Tiarra even taught us some tricks how to take good photos, which is wonderful and we appreciate her for that and also for her knowledge about canyon very much.

Wi**ie Jun 1 2022

My wife and I really enjoyed this tour. If you are lucky enough you will get Teeter as your guide. Photo tour was the best. Very relaxed and Teeter helped us get great pictures. Do the 10 am tour as its best time to get dramatic pictures

Ma**et May 8 2022

By far the best customer service I have received in a very long time. They helped through a top situation and were very helpful! Highly recommend.

Jack May 6 2022

Great experience overall. Chose this photography trip to be able to bring a tripod and to have more time in the canyon. Antelope Canyon X was a better value in my opinion because of the time shooting even though other tours come through periodically they were not photo tours and did not stay long. Guide was very friendly and knowledgeable. Short walk down into the canyon - no ladders.

Gin Mar 31 2022

It was great! Good guides. Fantastic sights!

br********n1 Jan 28 2022

I rang the customer service number because i could not find the photo tour that I wanted! The guy was extremely helpful and guided me through the whole process. I later had some questions which he answered and also told me of some UTUBE videos I could watch to wet my appetite. Canyon X here we come!!!

Shawn Oct 18 2021

I have to say that the staff was amazing. Although they weren’t really clear about where I should park once I arrived and I got left behind, once they realized their mistake they worked together to get me caught up with my group. It wasn’t extremely crowded and the guides are very knowledgeable and convey that very well. Highly recommend and my guide Josh was awesome.

Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Am*****na

Nov 14 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now