Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots)

$82
Per Person

  • Code: PG-8507
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1145

Reviews

4.9

Fe**************ni Oct 13 2019

Amazing

Ol**er Oct 11 2019

Very nice and a very good guide, a perfect trip. Rgds Oliver

ka*************23 Oct 9 2019

Preston was an amazing guide . He was incredibly knowledges about the canyon and has a great personality! Also was great at taking photos and even with our phones knew how to take such a professional shot! Would definitely recommend!

Rey Oct 7 2019

Wonderful experience. Great tour guide.

Bay Sep 20 2019

It was a great experience. Just for the future participants, it will be great to warn how sandy it will be. To prepare to cover head, eyes, and mouth/nose from sand will be helpful.

Ma*****92 Sep 17 2019

Esperienza incredibile! Guida simpaticissima "Boo Boo". Soldi ben spesi!

mrjs Sep 14 2019

I received the vouchers the next day after purchase, even though it is a busy period. Thank you very much! Can't wait to visit the canyon now. Stephan, Quebec, Canada

Ramon Sep 7 2019

Great attention from 2 people of chat, they done required changes and clarify all my doubts. Good job! Many thanks!!

miko Sep 7 2019

It was amazing and magical... loved it

St**la Sep 6 2019

It took less than 1 business day to get confirmation

ed********il Aug 31 2019

nice site

Ya**ce Aug 27 2019

Easy to purchase. The confirmation email state detail information.

ma******zi Aug 23 2019

Great tour

vi**********in Aug 14 2019

Super ?quipe - nous avions une guide tr?s gentille, une pro pour les r?glages des appareils photos et t?l?phone afin de faire de belles photos - et bien s?r le site est juste merveilleux !!! ? faire absolument !

ma*******an Aug 12 2019

What a great Tour :) The tourguide really had fun even if he does the tour 6 times a day and showed us awesome spots for taking great pictures. He really took time so everyone gets a good view and pictures. There was one tourguide for 10 visitors, so everyone could enjoy the tour and listen to the Tourguides experiences. We saw the lower antelope Canyon and it was just great.

12...1920212223
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Fe**************ni

Oct 13 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now