Antelope Canyon Tours

2-Day VIP Tour Grand Canyon National Park, Monument Valley, Upper Antelope Canyon(PRIME TIME), Horseshoe Bend

$289.85
Per Person

  • Code: LV2-8646
  • Guided Tour
  • Las Vegas
  • English, Mandarin

Reviews Scores

12

Reviews

5

ni*******28 Dec 8 2019

The reservation was very easy, without any problems. In a few minutes i recieved my booking comfirmation too.

Ks Oct 31 2019

ガイドさんがすごく親切で、一生懸命ガイドしてくれました。Wi-Fiや充電器を貸してくれたり写真もいい感じにとってくれました。大満足です。日本人のお客さんが多いと言ってました。 It was so wonderful tour thanks to our guide, Island and Nick. Everywhere they took us was so beautiful and they took nice pictures for us. I’m happy to have tour with them. Thank you!

mayya Oct 27 2019

Great trip! Great locations! Thankyou for amazing experience

cr************re Oct 18 2019

Beautiful experience and william (our driver/guide) was really patient and helpful. I really recommend it

Ch***ai May 31 2019

非常好,司机兼导游Tim服务到位。没想到是三人小团,行程很顺利舒适。

AN******23 Apr 19 2019

Grand Canyon is so amazing. We take lots of photoes. Appreciare very professional, knowledgable and warm-hearted guide, Michael Yeh, who takes very good care of us. We really enjoy visiting Grand Canyon and have a great time. 大峽谷真是太棒,太震撼了。照了好多照片。非常感謝專業,博聞又熱心的導遊先生Michael Yeh,給我們詳盡又深入的解說,讓我們的大峽谷之行,非常愉快,收穫豐富。

Alex Jan 21 2019

Well-arranged trip and everything was on schedule. We just spent a little bit time when we wait for our guide. Upper Antelope Canyon was so brilliant and I will remember every step I have mad in such wonderful place!

ph***er Dec 25 2018

There are much more comments said the views in Lower Antelope Canyon are much better and grand than in Upper side. And as regard for this reason, when I prepared this journey and thought there would be much more crowded in Lower side. Although it was actually gathered plenty of tourists even at there, but it was worth to see this slot canyon at least once in your lifetime!

CU*******QD May 10 2018

Great journey for us, strongly recommended for others.

Te*******er Apr 6 2018

I did have a real real wonderful experience in this journey. Thanks for Wannar to let me enjoy this wonderful trip. It was worth to say that our tour guide is excellent. Clear introduction of each attraction he made each time, along with his humor and relaxing style, which brought much more shining points to this comfortable trip!

CO*********VA Apr 4 2018

导游负责,安排很好!!!

KK**IC Jan 25 2018

我與家人此次到美西旅遊,有幸在參加了玩哪兒的這個大峽谷、羚羊彩穴兩日團隊游,非常滿意,一路上司導Tony照顧得非常不錯,路程較遠小車很舒適,也照顧到我們年齡稍大,途中停靠休息區時間也很方便,和團上同行的其他3位朋友一路有說有笑,南峽谷一路全是峽谷地貌風景,加之羚羊彩穴的遊覽,讓我們不虛此行。

15% OFF End: 2020-10-01

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

ni*******28

Dec 8 2019

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now