Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$120
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1644

Reviews

4.9

ri*********44 Feb 29 2020

Everyone was wonderful and we had a great experience coming from Rhode island again. We will come again

Hull Feb 29 2020

Super excited to see the natural beauty of Antelope canyon!

GD**YD Feb 24 2020

We thoroughly enjoyed our tour! The guide was knowledgeable and friendly. Would definitely recommend to our friends.

ri***do Feb 24 2020

Very good customer service, thank you very much for making it easy when acquiring your activities, greetings.

tr*******re Feb 20 2020

Excellent !!! fast and helpful reply, I will certainley use your site again for future requests Thanks a lot ! Monica Travel&More Italy

Mi************ov Feb 18 2020

Very good service!

An**ea Feb 17 2020

well done

Ren Feb 17 2020

Excellent!

Joel Feb 16 2020

Well worth the time and effort. Magnificent. Our guide, Tom was patient and knowledgeable.

David Feb 15 2020

Linda did a great job helping us get reservations for the time and date that we wanted after we spent a week trying with another tour organization! We are excited to see the canyons and go on our vacation.

ch*****ne Feb 13 2020

It was easy to book and received prompt confirmation.

Sh**pa Feb 13 2020

Good experience

be*****10 Feb 11 2020

I wanted the 12 noon tour but could only get the 11am. The booking staff communicated quickly with me about the unavailability of the tour I requested and offered me the alternative time. Looking forward to my tour.

lia68 Feb 10 2020

Easy to book and serous with communication

dh****ns Feb 9 2020

It was easy to book my 2 tickets on-line. There was a Processing delay, due to the hour of the day I booked. I received my Confirmation early the following day.

1...234...30
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

ri*********44

Feb 29 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now