Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$120
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1644

Reviews

4.9

Qi**iu Feb 7 2020

不錯。盡心

Pe*****se Feb 4 2020

Easy to book and agents responded promptly to a couple of questions via the ‘chat’ option. We are looking forward to our tour!

lo****zk Feb 4 2020

Easy, fast and really happy I got tickets for the date and time I wanted.

sa*******ie Feb 3 2020

The online booking process was easy with quick confirmation response.

da********************yo Feb 2 2020

Very good service

AN***NY Feb 1 2020

easy and convenient

En********fy Feb 1 2020

Prenotazione effettuata senza alcuna difficolt?. Conferma arrivata entro un giorno. Ottimo servizio.

Rob Jan 24 2020

quick and easy booking. fast confirmation

al*******di Jan 23 2020

Very efficient website. The booking has been confirmed quickly and all the needed details been provided via email.

vi*****ac Jan 22 2020

Andy our tour guide was amazing almost as cool as the canyon.

Edwin Jan 21 2020

I ordered tickets, in 3 hours i got the confirmation!

Na**er Jan 19 2020

So far have had a great experience booking this tour. I needed help and did the chat option with an agent and they helped me resolve the issue and pick out the best time for the tour. Highly recommend. Can't wait to do the tour!

Su****er Jan 16 2020

booking for very seamless and information provided for the tour is enough for anybody to understand the whole tour experience. Best rates given for booking. Thanks

al******sa Jan 16 2020

easy to book and nice platform

Je***ey Jan 10 2020

What a pleasure! We had Mike as our guide---he was great. He adjusted our cameras for the most spectacular shots. Played those controls of the camera like he was playing a piano at a concert. Great experience!

1...345...30
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Qi**iu

Feb 7 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now