Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$125
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1680

Reviews

5

su**na Jan 15 2022

We enjoyed the Lower Antelope Canyon. Our guide Brice was knowledgeable and fun. He explained a lot about the ancient formations and took care to maneuver us down the steep canyon.

mh****st Jan 13 2022

Simple, clear and easy reservation process.

Bri Jan 12 2022

Easy booking and confirmation came through quickly!

Le**ie Jan 6 2022

Very easy and efficient to book. We are looking forward to the tour!

Jim Jan 6 2022

Way too easy ! Website is well put together, informative, and easy to navigate. We are very excited to see both the upper and lower canyons next month.

dd Jan 5 2022

We have visited for the first time to Antelope... We had a wonderful and memorable experience. Our Guide was so good that he explained every details of the Antelope and helped us in taking wonderful pictures. In fact he took pictures for us !!! Our guide was so enthusiastic in explaining everything which made us feel we are in some wonder world. To say, every staff was very polite and respectful. We even wanted to adjust the timing, the staff even did that for us. I really recommend all my friends and will visit again to see the wonder !!!

PJ Jan 3 2022

I've never seen anything like this in my 57 years of life. Amazing.

Ma************re Jan 3 2022

Easy to book and all the information you need

4h***es Dec 30 2021

Wonderful experience! I highly recommend using this tour group. They are friendly and organized. Our guide was awesome- he showed us lots of cool tricks on how to take the best pics with our phones. The canyon is breathtaking!

di****ob Dec 29 2021

A tour of a lifetime, our guide went above and beyond in providing information on the slot canyons and showing how to get the best photos, through locations to focus on, even taking phots for us on our devices. Highly recommend this tour agency if you want the best experience of upper Antelope Canyon.

AN*********11 Dec 28 2021

很认真,很有耐心地回答问题!

Lois Dec 12 2021

Absolutely amazing tour. The canyon’s beauty, spirituality, and sense of peace are hard to describe. Our guide, LeMont (sp?) added so much to the tour by giving us techniques for the best i-phone photos as well as taking special shots and pointing out so many shapes and interest points. I have spent a lot of time in the National Parks, but this ranks right up at the top with the best of them! A MUST visit. I am looking forward to a summer visit to see the different colors. Highly recommend!!

ga******er Dec 5 2021

Wyatt was the best guide. He educated us about the canyons, the history of his clan, the Navaho Native American Indians, his families marriage traditions, his Grandparents, the plants and how to take excellent photos. He also spoke in his native language for us. Thank you, Wyatt

El***et Dec 4 2021

Magnificent experience! My guide Leo was really good, he helped us take the best pictures using the different lights and shapes. We also learned a lot about the Navajo tribe, their culture and the history of the Canyon. To be honest, it couldn’t be better. This experience went way beyond my expectations

je********ne Dec 1 2021

A fantastic tour. Very well organized with great respect for healthy precautions. The groups were managed so that each small group was kept by itself and we could experience the stunning canyon. Frank, the tour guide, helped us to take wonderful photos or took them for people who asked. He was friendly and knowledgeable. The canyon is a wonderful, not to be missed experience made even better by this excellent tour.

12345...3132
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

su**na

Jan 15 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now