Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$125
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1976

Reviews

5

he*********ll Jul 3 2022

We had Frank as our guide, not sure it what it would have been without him, he was absolutely incredible. He took all of our phones, fixed the settings for the Canyon, and showed us how and where to photograph. The pictures we got were just incredible!! It wouldn't have been the same without him. Thanks for a once in a lifetime experience.

ju****34 Jul 2 2022

Elena Jul 1 2022

Amazing experience! Everything was perfectly organised, our guide was super professional, he showed us the most amazing views of the canyon and took the best pictures of us. Highly suggested

Ze***rl Jul 1 2022

We had a wonderful beautiful adventure. Our tour guide was a very smart and informative man. He was very helpful and caring. Would recommend to all my friends.

de******g1 Jul 1 2022

This is a must do item on your bucket list! An experience that is unforgettable. We signed up for the 1115a tour, because the 11a-1p time frame was recommended for the best time for the light beams to appear through the slots. And we were not disappointed! Absolutely beautiful!! Thank you to Antelope Canyon Navajo tours, for an incredible adventure.

hz****04 Jun 29 2022

Frank is amazing on picture taken

Mi****le Jun 29 2022

We had an awesome tour! Angelo (Gelo) was a great tour guide! He helped take great photos and showed us the best lightening and angles. Also took a lot of family photos for us! It was everything I thought it would be!

Sh********is Jun 29 2022

Our guide Lorie was the best! Not only did she help with making sure our phones were set to capture the perfect pictures but she also was a wonderful guide. She explained how the canyon was formed and add her personal touches throughout. Awesome job! We’d highly recommend it!!

Kr**************li Jun 28 2022

This tour was amazing!!!! The natural beauty was unbelievable!! And our guide was super knowledgeable and friendly!! I highly suggest taking the lower canyon tour and the upper canyon tour cause they are totally different but equally as beautiful. I can’t recommend this tour enough!

ma***********te Jun 27 2022

Fabulous! Simon is a terrific guide!k

ma***********te Jun 27 2022

Fabulous!

Ki***ul Jun 27 2022

Amazing tour with our informed and informative tour guide. Was an experience to remember for our family.

lo*****ai Jun 26 2022

We had a great experience! Our guide, Thomas was great!!! Loved his photography expertise that he helped us with, his care for the canyon and patience with a lady in our group that had some trouble waking. I would highly recommend this your group.

Steph Jun 25 2022

Beyond pleased with our experience!! Our tour guide, Michael, was knowledgable, friendly, and helpful! Couldn't recommend d this tour more! Never felt crowded or rushed throughout our time there.

sandy Jun 25 2022

Very organized trip to Antelope Canyon. Highly recommend!

12345...5152
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

he*********ll

Jul 3 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now