Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$135
Per Person

  • Code: PG-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

2156

Reviews

5

ja***ju Dec 1 2022

Our guide Leo was so calm and easy going while providing history and photo tid bits. He was so patient to take photos of everyone and knew every single golden photo opp at the best time of day in the winter.

ra******18 Nov 28 2022

Wyatt did a wonderful job explaining the geology and history of the Antelope Canyon. He also made the whole trip entertaining with lots of jokes and photo-taking skills. My friend and I had a great time!

Vale Nov 27 2022

Beautiful

ma*********ce Nov 27 2022

Such a positive and amazing experience! I’ve been to upper Antelope Canyon before but with a different tour company. Our tour guide Lamoy(sp.?)was the best. He showed us how to take beautiful pictures of the canyon and also took pictures for us. He also answered questions that we had about the canyon. Beautiful canyon and great tour guides make a difference!

sa********ld Nov 27 2022

Fabulous tour!! Our guide, Dana was AMAZING!! Full of knowledge and helped us take the most beautiful photos. Highly recommend!!

ji******67 Nov 26 2022

What an amazing tour. Rodger was our tour guide and he was the best. He made sure everyone in the group got all the pictures they needed. He was very informative about the area and the canyons. We will definitely be using this company again.

vi*******at Nov 26 2022

The tour operators are incredible good! The pictures he helped us took were out of this world. Thir Antelope Canyon should be in everyone’s bucket list. It was an unforgettable, one-of-a-kind, unique experience. I 100% recommend Navajo Tours! Would love to come back!!!

An*****to Nov 23 2022

When we first got there the 2 people for checking in were a little rude but than our tour Guide Mike was the best!! Super positive and nice, helping us with the pictures etc we really enjoyed! Thank you so much. The place was beautiful can’t describe the feeling.

Wendy Nov 21 2022

Leo was a fantastic guide and Upper Antelope was an amazing and beautiful hike.

Chris Nov 21 2022

Excellent guide very knowledgeable, helped us take the best pictures!!

De**ee Nov 16 2022

excellent!

Hy Nov 15 2022

Perfect shoping experience

Hy Nov 15 2022

Excellent experience, thanks you

Peble Nov 14 2022

If I could give this tour 10 stars I would. First of all our guide Mike was fantastic. Engaged with everyone on an individual basis, had so much interesting information and helped me take some phenomenal pictures with my new iPhone 14……which I hadn’t really learned how to use yet. I know he helped many of the guests on our tour. The Canyon itself is phenomenal! The Upper Canyon has easier access than the Lower. First a 15 minute ride to the canyon and then a gentle walk through the canyon itself. A few stairs to climb to get back to our vehicle but almost anyone could do this your. Don’t miss it….and I hope you get Mike as your guide!!

dnd Nov 12 2022

Antelope Canyon was a destination I wanted to visit for years and years. I had very high expectations which were greatly surpassed. The check in process was easy and our Navajo guide Frank was incredible. I can't recommend it enough!

12345...6364
Incl. Tax

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

ja***ju

Dec 1 2022

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now