Antelope Canyon Tours

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

$99.96
Per Person

  • Code: LV1-6782
  • Ticket
  • Page
  • English

Reviews Scores

1627

Reviews

5

Mike May 10 2020

Closed due to Covid-19. However, company representative responsive and flexible regarding rescheduling. Looking forward to visiting in 2021.

Mo*****65 Mar 14 2020

The tour was spectacular. Our guide was Lori and she could not have been more helpful. Her knowledge of the canyon and willingness to help people with appropriate camera shots and angles was greatly appreciated. Her friendly demeanor and positive attitude toward everyone was also a real plus. Thank you to everyone for making an unforgettable experience. If there was any flaw it was a bit of confusion about where to meet the tour but we were able to manage to get there.

dh******an Mar 13 2020

amazing view and tours!

Kym Mar 13 2020

Very organized and tour guide Andy was friendly and provided a fun tour with amazing photo tips. Highly recommend this tour. Only downside was having to arrive 90 minutes ahead probably due to time zone changes with daylight savings and being near Utah time difference which messes with your watch. Well worth it!!

Ka*****ne Mar 11 2020

Such an easy way of booking. I can't wait to experience this tour in May. Thanks in advance!

hk****cs Mar 11 2020

An amazing beautiful experience. Our tour guide was Kyle, he was very nice, professional, informative and even helped with photos.

jim Mar 11 2020

Setting up time was very easy, receive email conformation the next day

Lisa Mar 9 2020

We were very pleased with our experience and our guide Vare! I liked the group size and the amount of time spent in the Canyon! We were somewhat confused with the time zones since we had our tour booked on spring forward Sunday! But all was fine!

Demi Mar 8 2020

It was one of the best place I ever seen. Thank you so much for everything. Especially my Guide ‘illisa’ she is the best. She is an asset of your team. She has so much knowledge and so helpful with everyone. I enjoyed a lot with her and her knowledge. I had a lot of fun with her. I would like come again with my friends and hopefully ‘illisa’ will take care of us. Thanks again

br**********is Mar 6 2020

Very easy and simple to navigate. I called the customer service number for a question and she was very helpful. I'm so excited for my trip!

je**********01 Mar 4 2020

The web page was very informative and easy to navigate. The calendar that appears when you are scheduling your trip has the days and times available clearly listed. The process of scheduling a day and time for the tour took no time at all and my card was charge with no problems. Then I received an email with all the pertinent information concerning my tour. Thank you for making the internet process so smooth.

Els Mar 3 2020

The service and helpdesk was very good . The information about the activity was also clear. Thanks Els

DocPB Mar 3 2020

Best site for booking, when you have the date ready to visit park/area

ri*********44 Feb 29 2020

Everyone was wonderful and we had a great experience coming from Rhode island again. We will come again

Hull Feb 29 2020

Super excited to see the natural beauty of Antelope canyon!

12345...2829
2% OFF End: 2020-09-29

Latest Review

Antelope Canyon Rating

Mike

May 10 2020

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now