Antelope Canyon Tours
  • Manan
  • Nov 30 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Great feed back and great response time from the twam

Read More Reviews
  • su***********eo
  • Nov 30 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

So glad we took this tour! The caves were breathtaking. Our tour guide, Jerry, was top-notch. He made our experience perfect.

Read More Reviews
  • Ma**ie
  • Nov 30 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

It’s absolutely worth the time and money! The view is awesome! Our guide Eric is awesome! Strongly recommend!

Read More Reviews
  • ov*************************en
  • Nov 30 2019

Antelope Canyon X Ticket with Many Entering Time Options

Amazing tour! We were able to visit two different canyons and the tour groups were small which allowed us to take many beautiful pictures. All of the tour guides and staff were extremely fun, friendly, and knowledgeable. Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • Tae
  • Nov 29 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Chose 10:30 slot but not available, sent back the 12:30 slot instead and got back a very fast reprocessing time.

Read More Reviews
  • bo****ya
  • Nov 29 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

Guides did a great job managing the holiday crowds. Photos are stunning!

Read More Reviews
  • bo****ya
  • Nov 29 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Frank was a great guide. We had 2:45 tickets and would recommend earlier tix if u can get them this time of year. Pics are still stunning, but a little dark. Wish they had warned us that photos were NOT allowed on return trip at the start of the trip.

Read More Reviews
  • ri********bb
  • Nov 29 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Good web site

Read More Reviews
  • me*****ut
  • Nov 29 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The Upper Canyon is beautiful beyond words. Our guide was informative and helpful. I’d highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
  • ko******15
  • Nov 28 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

great experience without any hassle

Read More Reviews
  • Ma*********on
  • Nov 28 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very good

Read More Reviews
  • Arun
  • Nov 27 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Tour Guide - Ryan was fantastic , he was knowledgable and also helped us take great pics. The process of waiting and getting on the buses was also not complicated. Overall a good experience

Read More Reviews
1...121314...48

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now