Antelope Canyon Tours
  • is*****18
  • May 17 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

When I purchased my ticket at the Ken’s, there was no suitable time for me. Thanks to this website, I can arrange the better time for me. Even though it cost a little bit higher than original price from Ken’s, it is worth it!

Read More Reviews
  • hu*****10
  • May 16 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very helpful and quick confirmation

Read More Reviews
  • al********42
  • May 15 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

A good experience

Read More Reviews
  • Ri***rd
  • May 14 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The website is excellent and very user friendly. Very easy to follow and book your dream expedition into this wonder of the world.

Read More Reviews
  • lica
  • May 13 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

“D BEST” simply the best! the guide was so nice and willing to help. Great smiles and a great attitude!!! I will be back !!! Already talked my kids to go ! Can’t wait!!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More Reviews
  • Jenn
  • May 13 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

We had an amazing time doing the upper Antelope Canyon Tour. Our guide, Raquel, was incredible! She was very knowledgeable, friendly, and patient. She stopped to show us formations in the rock and allowed us ample time to take photos. Thank you Raquel! The one drawback to the tour was that the Upper Canyon is more crowded even though we went during the off season. The group behind us was attempting to rush us through. We would still do it again though!

Read More Reviews
  • Chris
  • May 11 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Good service! We’re expecting the upcoming trips to upper and lower antelope canyons!

Read More Reviews
  • Simon
  • May 11 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very quick response to reschedule the tour time.

Read More Reviews
  • CH***95
  • May 10 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

服务很好,回复非常快、出票快。

Read More Reviews
  • Ch******ei
  • May 10 2019

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

购买你公司的羚羊峽谷豪华小团,非常圆满和愉快,特别是导遊小張,驾驶技术好,非常稳和耐心,往返没有任何问题,一路询问当地天气,,为我们解忧,因为四年前,我们自驾去佩吉,因为下雨,下羚羊旅游取消,十分遗憾。这次一路小雨,多亏小张热情接待,安排,让我们顺利完成心原。小張很棒。

Read More Reviews
  • ma**ar
  • May 10 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

kindness and fast service. That's all

Read More Reviews
  • JKL
  • May 8 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

I called to customer service to modify my schedule at Antelope tour. They were so kind and fix my problem directly.

Read More Reviews
1...414243...50

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now