Antelope Canyon Tours
  • CA******I0
  • Apr 30 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The service is very efficient They found for me the perfect meeting hour, in my schedule and 2 weeks before the date !!! Thank You so much

Read More Reviews
  • da************ns
  • Apr 26 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Beautiful trip, MT at check in was great, had a fantastic guide by the name of Leo . Gets a little hectic with the crowds, but all was good. Washrooms, (Porta potties) need a good cleaning

Read More Reviews
  • ca***to
  • Apr 25 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

A good experience. The place is very crowded but magnificent. Everything went well.

Read More Reviews
  • sr****al
  • Apr 24 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Your online representative , Margaret Was very helpful Thank you for the service !!

Read More Reviews
  • fe***na
  • Apr 24 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Very impressive. The canyon was out of this world, guide was informative, and weather in April was great. We really enjoyed it. Thank you

Read More Reviews
  • ei**ew
  • Apr 24 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Sorry We forgot the tour guide name but .... he is the best He always kept all together not like the other tour

Read More Reviews
  • ho*****tc
  • Apr 24 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Easy to purchase. Many options but was interested in a guided tour only. On the link, should be advised that t you are to arrive 1.5 hours before scheduled tour time. This was given after purchase that may be difficult for those traveling from Sedona.

Read More Reviews
  • WO*****EL
  • Apr 24 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Efficient service

Read More Reviews
  • zee
  • Apr 23 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Awesome place. Pleasant and knowledgeable guide who went over and above to share insights and information and the best spots to take pictures.

Read More Reviews
  • LiJie
  • Apr 23 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

下羚羊谷比上羚羊谷好太多,特别是我们碰到了最佳的导游——印第安小伙Tilford,他既风趣又专业,给我们讲了各种下羚羊谷和Navajo人的故事。 更利害的是,他拍照技术一流,帮我们设置相机的各种模式,在各个经典的位置指导我们拍摄,非常赞! 希望下次来再碰到他!

Read More Reviews
  • LiJie
  • Apr 23 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

地接换票处的小哥非常棒,我们已经迟到了很多,已经被取消,看到我们着急失望,他一直想办法帮我能够解决,最后顺利的还是放行让我们进去,太感谢了!

Read More Reviews
  • DE**NG
  • Apr 23 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Our tour was great . Specially our guide MAcArthur was too good

Read More Reviews
1...434445...50

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now