Antelope Canyon Tours
  • Da**********ez
  • Mar 31 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

perfect

Read More Reviews
  • nu**********30
  • Mar 30 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Highly recommended! They have an easy to use website. The time we asked for the visit, we did not have availability and we were immediately sent an email offering, within the same day, other alternatives of available hours. A nice experience.

Read More Reviews
  • XY***EN
  • Mar 27 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

订到别的网站订不到的票,反馈及时,非常不错

Read More Reviews
  • dm*****10
  • Mar 26 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Entire family enjoyed. I was skeptical because I had visited the canyon prior to have to take an official tour. Last time we drove up and there was no crowd and no time constraints. Happy to say this time around was still extremely enjoyable. Our driver, Leo, was GREAT! Only reason I would not give it five stars is because of the cost.

Read More Reviews
  • ar*********et
  • Mar 26 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very easy to book a tour

Read More Reviews
  • Mi****le
  • Mar 25 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The website info is very helpful.

Read More Reviews
  • Irene
  • Mar 25 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Easy process to book a tour!

Read More Reviews
  • ph*******94
  • Mar 24 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Abraham did an outstanding job highly recommended

Read More Reviews
  • pi**in
  • Mar 24 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Quick booking and timely communication. thank you

Read More Reviews
  • kr**ea
  • Mar 22 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Antelope Canyon was beautiful! Our tour guide did an awesome job too!

Read More Reviews
  • wahtk
  • Jan 24 2019

1-Day Upper/ Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Quiet simple description of this one-day tour when I saw it at website, but it did really solid and wonderful when you experienced. We were asked to assemble at 6:00 am, it was quite early but was on time. After a quick breakfast, we headed to Horseshoe Bend. Be prepared, you would spend really long time in van. Horseshoe Bend was amazing and enormous that the words and pictures could not embody its beauty. Our guide was excellent and showed us how to set up our phones to take good pictures that we did not know this information before. He did the decent job and arranged everything orderly during this one-day trip. We chose the upper Canyon and entered at noon. Waited in a quite long queue it was another terrible thing that really disappointed us although we had heard before. The canyon itself was fantastic, truly one of the most attractions I had ever seen before. Strongly commend this trip, and lower Antelope will be more preferred for the further chance if I had another time.

Read More Reviews
  • cr*******56
  • Jan 23 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

I recommended this tour! The experience was really good and the price at Wannar was really reasonable. I will recommend to my friends. Antelope Canyon did not change anymore since I had been there 5 years ago, it was still lovely. And in this experience, Wannar gave me a fresh feeling and new experience compared with that at the previous time.

Read More Reviews
  • mmmma
  • Nov 24 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

We were asked to be assembled at Ken’s tickets center prior at least 45 minutes because there were really quite more people waiting there of different agencies, and noted that you must pay more cautious waiting in the right queue, if you miss the right time entering according to your designed time, you would not be refunded anymore or changed alternative time to enter in. Incredible natural environment I had never seen before. Strongly recommended I did for the Lower Antelope Canyon, although these both sides of Antelope Canyon are truly amazing for you to see in your lifetime.

Read More Reviews
  • ku*********ha
  • Nov 23 2018

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Wonderful trip! Awesome Canyon! Nice guide! All things happened there are amazing! I was so excited to be there and could not express my astonishing feeling of the particular words! We did choose 12pm to enter in Canyon so that to view the most scenery of this wonderful place, although it was actually gathered plenty of tourists so that we did really long time waiting in the queue. We were asked to be gathered at Antelope Canyon Navajo Tours, but actually there were more than three similar places of other tours where people all waiting in a queue, so you must recognize which one was the right queue asked on your VOUCHER to wait, instead of wasting time in a wrong queue and consequently cannot enter in!

Read More Reviews
12...4546474849

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now