• Joe
  • Jan 27 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The web site was was easy to use and customer service was very helpful

Read More Reviews
  • dan
  • Jan 27 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Fantastic tour. Lighting and time of day was perfect for photos. Tour guide was super helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend !

Read More Reviews
  • ed****n8
  • Jan 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

What an awesome adventure!! Our guide Tyrone is very friendy, knowledgeable & made our trip fun & memorable!!! Such a lovely area - a must see for certain! Thank you for sharing the beauty of the Navajo reservation!

Read More Reviews
  • ma****er
  • Jan 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Exzellent page!

Read More Reviews
  • Tom
  • Jan 25 2022

1-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

Our driver Tricia was great! I took the lower antelope tour, was amazing!

Read More Reviews
  • sh**ro
  • Jan 24 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

It was easy, had a good and quick response. Looking forward to the tours hope it is as great as the reviews I have seen.

Read More Reviews
  • Ch***sy
  • Jan 23 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Hi - Your booking site is very easy and efficient to use.

Read More Reviews
  • Ge**ee
  • Jan 23 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Mike our tour guide was awesome!! His knowledge about the canyon as well as how to get the best pictures was so appreciated. The canyon of course is amazing and unbelievable! Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • Doug
  • Jan 23 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Booking this tour was very easy. Very excited to see this canyon

Read More Reviews
  • sg*****r5
  • Jan 22 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

We loved everything about our Antelope Canyon experience

Read More Reviews
  • mu*****es
  • Jan 21 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The day was cloudy with a few snow flakes, but the canyon was still beautiful. I have walked both the upper and lower canyon, and I would still be hard pressed to say which one I like the best. What does come to mind with each walk is the guide. The guide can make or break each experience, and I have had two fantastic guides. Todays guide was Toby, and he was unbelievably wonderful. Toby is super knowledgeable, very personable, and a photographer who taught us new ways to use our iPhones. All I can say is thank you Toby.

Read More Reviews
  • ps*****en
  • Jan 21 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Sherry was our guide and she was awesome. Definitely worth the time!!

Read More Reviews
  • Fred
  • Jan 21 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

No problem with the site, I hope finding your location is just as easy. Looking forward to the tour, this will be our 1st visit to Arizona!

Read More Reviews
  • ge****rg
  • Jan 21 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Booking experience was really great. EZ PZ! Agent was clear, efficient, knowledgeable, friendly.

Read More Reviews
1...454647...105

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now