• kz****is
  • Oct 16 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Cody was an amazing tour guide! We had a great time!

Read More Reviews
  • vi****wu
  • Oct 16 2021

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The Upper Antelope Canyon reservation is quick and easy with various time slot to choose from; so we decided to book another Lower Antelope Canyon Tour as well. We really look forward to these wonderful scenery at the end of October.

Read More Reviews
  • JI*****NG
  • Oct 15 2021

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

服务挺好,沟通及时

Read More Reviews
  • Sanna
  • Oct 15 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

The overall experience was excellent ! Our tour guide Mateo was very informative and gave us good tips for photography. The dazzling display of colors, light through the canyons left us mesmerized! Must see !!

Read More Reviews
  • Drew
  • Oct 15 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Trey was amazing and extremely knowledgeable. Also a budding photographer he knew exactly what settings to put the camera on to take the most amazing pictures. Highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Rm**nt
  • Oct 15 2021

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Simple and quick reservation.

Read More Reviews
  • FJR
  • Oct 15 2021

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very easy to setup our reservation. We’re excited for the tour!

Read More Reviews
  • Mo**ca
  • Oct 12 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Xavier was an amazing guide and photographer! So glad we planned ahead and booked our tour of Lower Antelope Canyon. It’s beauty is not to be missed and is a memory I will gladly carry with me for years to come. Highly recommend!

Read More Reviews
  • Letty
  • Oct 12 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Our tour guide Preston is super nice, answered all our questions & knowledgeable of the area & a bonus tip of picture takings.

Read More Reviews
  • cwwd
  • Oct 11 2021

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The reservation web site is so easy-to-use.

Read More Reviews
  • Tami
  • Oct 10 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Absolutely stunning canyon! Well run process throughout. Our guide, Trey was very insightful and interesting with history and facts about the canyon and the Navajo people. He even helped with photos. I highly recommend this tour.

Read More Reviews
  • Es*******he
  • Oct 9 2021

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

The experience in the web was really good. The only thing not clear- is when will I get the tickets. Thanks!

Read More Reviews
  • ya******ee
  • Oct 4 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

The tour guide Nathaniel is excellent. I have amazing trip with him. It make my wonderful day. Thank to him.

Read More Reviews
  • ju********im
  • Oct 2 2021

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

This is my second visit and based on my first it is exceptional. I was traveling with my parents in their 80’s and I really appreciated the guide paying special attention to them… I was very grateful. Of course I gave him a nice tip because he deserved every bit.

Read More Reviews
1...535455...105

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now