Antelope Canyon Tours
  • AD******AN
  • Apr 12 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

整個安排很好,張導很細心,帶給我們愉快一天旅行,下次我們一家會考慮參加這個團。

Read More Reviews
  • 86*****73
  • Apr 4 2018

Private Antelop Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Day Tour from Las Vegas

旅途很漂亮 导游服务很好 景点时间安排妥当 总的来说挺满意 唯一的不足就是路途有点远

Read More Reviews
  • HU******18
  • Mar 26 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

张导服务非常热情,一路上很照顾,安排的也很周到。

Read More Reviews
  • HA***NG
  • Mar 26 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

旅行愉快,景色美丽,导游带团带的很好~喜欢~

Read More Reviews
  • LO*******02
  • Jan 25 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

從Vegas到Page還是挺遠,要5小時左右,決定參加這個舒適小車團,早晨師傅準時來酒店接我們,全新豐田商務車,小車只載了5位乘客哦,讓我們每個人都有非常寬裕的乘坐空間,這一點是非常贊的~還有就是司導小哥哥很帥氣,哈哈哈~~

Read More Reviews
  • ha***********le
  • Jan 23 2018

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Awesome trip, wonderful experience! Everything was perfect; it was worth you to see this mystical place that no more words can describe it!

Read More Reviews
  • le*****ry
  • Jan 21 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

One of the most awesome places I have seen and visited, unlikely stunning views to the Grand Canyon, the Lower Antelope Canyon showed more mysterious scenery that you cannot believe such these wonderful places had really existed before you truly seen it by yourself. The price of ticket was reasonable as well. My family also enjoyed this trip either.

Read More Reviews
  • eg*****ne
  • Jan 18 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Stunning scenery I had never seen before though I did traveled lots of famous places in my past 40’s years. Antelope Canyon was so different and unique comparing to others. Red rocks, spectacular shapes and incredible color all these factors created its fabulous. Taking pictures was a must thing for all people, and we did really recommend the photography group to have more time taking photos of its wonder.

Read More Reviews
  • Pa*******Ke
  • Dec 28 2017

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

真心推荐这个小车团,考虑到从拉斯维加斯到羚羊谷往返需要9个小时,大巴车全程比较封闭,而且座椅比较难受,就报了小车团,当天行程10个人,出发了一辆15座的小巴车,实在是太赞了,而且人少中途事情也少哈哈哈,非常愉快的体验,最重要是一价全包,不用再去算这算那的各种费用。最重要是比大巴团出发要晚起半小时,毕竟接人比较容易,推荐推荐

Read More Reviews
  • CA*****60
  • Dec 28 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

在玩哪儿预订的上羚羊门票,很快就确认了,11点入谷光照绝佳,幸运的还拍到了很漂亮的光柱,非常值得推荐,印第安向导还会教你怎么拍照,整个行程比想象中的好非常多 666点赞

Read More Reviews
  • Ch****ng
  • Dec 25 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

上羚羊谷票,客服姐姐超级NICE,因为我们订的时间比较晚了,问了好多地方只有玩哪儿能订到,果然是有保障很快就给确认了。看很多攻略说要去现场买票,大家还是不要尝试了,真实体验一到旅游节假日现场根本买不到所谓中午时段的票,小棚子里都是拿着预约单等待入谷的游客,现场只有很早或者很晚都没有什么光照的时段可售。

Read More Reviews
12...5253545556

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now