• ca*****ps
  • Jan 30 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

It was very easy to book and navigate the process to tour Antelope canyon. I look forward to visiting these beautiful sites.

Read More Reviews
  • st************ns
  • Jan 30 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

Quick response and excellent service!

Read More Reviews
  • br********n1
  • Jan 28 2022

Antelope Canyon X Photo Tour - 3 hours in Canyon

I rang the customer service number because i could not find the photo tour that I wanted! The guy was extremely helpful and guided me through the whole process. I later had some questions which he answered and also told me of some UTUBE videos I could watch to wet my appetite. Canyon X here we come!!!

Read More Reviews
  • sh**ro
  • Jan 28 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Wonderful, great experience. Our guides are fantastic, above and beyond what you would have expected. Look forward to doing again.

Read More Reviews
  • Joe
  • Jan 27 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

The web site was was easy to use and customer service was very helpful

Read More Reviews
  • dan
  • Jan 27 2022

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Fantastic tour. Lighting and time of day was perfect for photos. Tour guide was super helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend !

Read More Reviews
  • ed****n8
  • Jan 26 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

What an awesome adventure!! Our guide Tyrone is very friendy, knowledgeable & made our trip fun & memorable!!! Such a lovely area - a must see for certain! Thank you for sharing the beauty of the Navajo reservation!

Read More Reviews
  • Tom
  • Jan 25 2022

1-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

Our driver Tricia was great! I took the lower antelope tour, was amazing!

Read More Reviews
  • sh**ro
  • Jan 24 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

It was easy, had a good and quick response. Looking forward to the tours hope it is as great as the reviews I have seen.

Read More Reviews
  • Ch***sy
  • Jan 23 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

Hi - Your booking site is very easy and efficient to use.

Read More Reviews
  • Ge**ee
  • Jan 23 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

Mike our tour guide was awesome!! His knowledge about the canyon as well as how to get the best pictures was so appreciated. The canyon of course is amazing and unbelievable! Thank you!

Read More Reviews
  • Doug
  • Jan 23 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

Booking this tour was very easy. Very excited to see this canyon

Read More Reviews
  • sg*****r5
  • Jan 22 2022

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket (Promotion Sep.11 to 30)

We loved everything about our Antelope Canyon experience

Read More Reviews
1...555657...116

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.comĀ® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now