• Al********th
  • Oct 20 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

We had a fantastic experience! The canyon is gorgeous and was thrilling to walk along. To make things even better, we had much more time in there alone (as a small group) than I’d expected. Our guide, Ilissa, was delightful, knowledgeable, and helpful. She helped all of us snap incredible pictures and was patient with our silly questions and antics. I highly recommend this experience! (Especially with our guide!)

Read More Reviews
  • ri****rl
  • Oct 18 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Antilope canyon is amazing! Our tour guide, Michael, was very knowledgeable, pointed out to the best spots and helped us to make the best pictures. This is a must tour to take!

Read More Reviews
  • wo*****ng
  • Oct 18 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very patient staff to accommodate my family needs and kindly helped me correcting initial mistake of reservation. Great service.

Read More Reviews
  • ma**************26
  • Oct 18 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

My husband and I went to the upper antelope CD anyone tour. The place is amazing. Shout out to our tour guide Leo, who explained the history of the canyon. He took pictures for us since he knows more about the angle that will take great pictures. I definitely recommend this tour

Read More Reviews
  • Anj
  • Oct 17 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Wyatt was our guide. He was informative, funny, energetic, and created a sense of wonder for our group. The tour is one that should be taken by everyone.

Read More Reviews
  • Aga
  • Oct 17 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Everything went smooth and on time .. our guide was amazing . He showed us which photo snaps were the best and showed how to use my phone for the best shots .. many shots he took himself from my own phone that’s why it’s full of amazing professional pictures .. just wished had more money on me to tip him :) anyways .. had the best time there and it’s truly amazing experience .. worth every penny .. thumbs up !!

Read More Reviews
  • ti*****72
  • Oct 17 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Fantastic time! Leonard was a fabulous Navajo guide who even knew the best ways to take shots of the canyon with your phone! If you are going to the Canyon use these people!!

Read More Reviews
  • CT*****07
  • Oct 16 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

挺好的,挑正午去

Read More Reviews
  • joan
  • Oct 16 2019

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket & Navajo Tour Guide (X:00 or X:30 Time Slots in Canyon)

Corwin was a great guide. He was knowledgeable, kind, helpful and patient. He made the trip better. The canyon was amazing! Thank you.

Read More Reviews
  • sk****ig
  • Oct 14 2019

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Incredible opportunity to see one of the most beautiful places on earth. Ambrose was an incredible guide.

Read More Reviews
1...555657...88

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now