• Angel
  • Feb 1 2020

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

Picking out an experience was easy on this site and leaving extra comments was helpful! Overall an easy booking for us and we can’t wait to take our tour!

Read More Reviews
  • ga************sa
  • Jan 29 2020

Tower Butte Landing Helicopter Tour (with Free Upgrade)

Good support while I'm booking

Read More Reviews
  • KM*******83
  • Jan 24 2020

1-Day Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

热情服务,耐心解答。

Read More Reviews
  • Rob
  • Jan 24 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

quick and easy booking. fast confirmation

Read More Reviews
  • S4***24
  • Jan 23 2020

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

羚羊谷和馬蹄灣都很漂亮,導遊Benny給的指示都很清楚,人也很親切,玩得很開心~

Read More Reviews
  • al*******di
  • Jan 23 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Very efficient website. The booking has been confirmed quickly and all the needed details been provided via email.

Read More Reviews
  • vi*****ac
  • Jan 22 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Andy our tour guide was amazing almost as cool as the canyon.

Read More Reviews
  • Edwin
  • Jan 21 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

I ordered tickets, in 3 hours i got the confirmation!

Read More Reviews
  • Na**er
  • Jan 19 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

So far have had a great experience booking this tour. I needed help and did the chat option with an agent and they helped me resolve the issue and pick out the best time for the tour. Highly recommend. Can't wait to do the tour!

Read More Reviews
  • Su****er
  • Jan 16 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

booking for very seamless and information provided for the tour is enough for anybody to understand the whole tour experience. Best rates given for booking. Thanks

Read More Reviews
  • al******sa
  • Jan 16 2020

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

easy to book and nice platform

Read More Reviews
  • St******e
  • Jan 15 2020

Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

Canyon X is breathtaking and everyone who is lucky to be a tour guide was so pleasant, knowledgeable and great photographers:)

Read More Reviews
  • Rafi
  • Jan 13 2020

Antelope Canyon X Ticket - Hiking Tour

Great tour, with a very good guide (Van). we have learn some good shooting Technics... thank you!

Read More Reviews
1...525354...97

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now