Antelope Canyon Tours
  • HA***NG
  • Mar 26 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

旅行愉快,景色美丽,导游带团带的很好~喜欢~

Read More Reviews
  • LO*******02
  • Jan 25 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

從Vegas到Page還是挺遠,要5小時左右,決定參加這個舒適小車團,早晨師傅準時來酒店接我們,全新豐田商務車,小車只載了5位乘客哦,讓我們每個人都有非常寬裕的乘坐空間,這一點是非常贊的~還有就是司導小哥哥很帥氣,哈哈哈~~

Read More Reviews
  • ha***********le
  • Jan 23 2018

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Awesome trip, wonderful experience! Everything was perfect; it was worth you to see this mystical place that no more words can describe it!

Read More Reviews
  • le*****ry
  • Jan 21 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon)

One of the most awesome places I have seen and visited, unlikely stunning views to the Grand Canyon, the Lower Antelope Canyon showed more mysterious scenery that you cannot believe such these wonderful places had really existed before you truly seen it by yourself. The price of ticket was reasonable as well. My family also enjoyed this trip either.

Read More Reviews
  • eg*****ne
  • Jan 18 2018

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

Stunning scenery I had never seen before though I did traveled lots of famous places in my past 40’s years. Antelope Canyon was so different and unique comparing to others. Red rocks, spectacular shapes and incredible color all these factors created its fabulous. Taking pictures was a must thing for all people, and we did really recommend the photography group to have more time taking photos of its wonder.

Read More Reviews
  • Pa*******Ke
  • Dec 28 2017

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

真心推荐这个小车团,考虑到从拉斯维加斯到羚羊谷往返需要9个小时,大巴车全程比较封闭,而且座椅比较难受,就报了小车团,当天行程10个人,出发了一辆15座的小巴车,实在是太赞了,而且人少中途事情也少哈哈哈,非常愉快的体验,最重要是一价全包,不用再去算这算那的各种费用。最重要是比大巴团出发要晚起半小时,毕竟接人比较容易,推荐推荐

Read More Reviews
  • CA*****60
  • Dec 28 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

在玩哪儿预订的上羚羊门票,很快就确认了,11点入谷光照绝佳,幸运的还拍到了很漂亮的光柱,非常值得推荐,印第安向导还会教你怎么拍照,整个行程比想象中的好非常多 666点赞

Read More Reviews
  • Ch****ng
  • Dec 25 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

上羚羊谷票,客服姐姐超级NICE,因为我们订的时间比较晚了,问了好多地方只有玩哪儿能订到,果然是有保障很快就给确认了。看很多攻略说要去现场买票,大家还是不要尝试了,真实体验一到旅游节假日现场根本买不到所谓中午时段的票,小棚子里都是拿着预约单等待入谷的游客,现场只有很早或者很晚都没有什么光照的时段可售。

Read More Reviews
  • LO**73
  • Nov 26 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

感恩节假期从拉斯维加斯开到羚羊谷遇上超级大堵车,完全忘了订羚羊谷门票的事情,半夜开到佩吉给玩哪儿客服打电话居然妥妥的订到了第二天的上羚羊入谷门票,太赞了~否则真是白开了那么远的车,第二天到现场已经有很多人等候了,看了下现场黑板全是SOLD OUT,这种旅行旺季印第安人根本不会现场售票,特地要来感谢下玩哪儿的小伙伴们~~

Read More Reviews
  • co**********el
  • Nov 24 2017

1-Day Lower Antelope Canyon / Canyon X, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas (Tickets included)

If regarded Horseshoe Bend as a wonderful natural environment that deserved you to see, so Antelope Canyon was such incredible and stunning that no one could describe its shocking view before you had truly seen it! Our tour guide was humorous, knowledgeable but decent as well. I will memory this experience and recommend it to my family and friends.

Read More Reviews
  • CORY
  • Nov 24 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

超赞的确认效率,在拉斯维加斯临时决定第二天要去上羚羊谷,哪里都订不到票了唯独玩哪儿还能确认中午最佳光照时段入谷的门票,提前1小时抵达拿着确认函换票排队等待进入。羚羊谷实在太神奇了,狭小的洞口进入后,在光照折射中变得特别神奇,非常值得一看。

Read More Reviews
  • KA****IN
  • Nov 16 2017

Private Antelop Canyon and Horseshoe Bend Day Tour from Las Vegas

从拉斯维加斯包车到羚羊谷,司导Jack人很好,一早就到酒店等我们,提前一体联络好提醒了我们路途较长穿着舒适宽松的衣服,路况和车况很不错,在玩哪儿还提前买好了12点的上羚羊谷门票,一切都很顺利。

Read More Reviews
12...4849505152

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® books Antelope Canyon Tours of Upper Antelope Canyons and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and tours from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona. The only site provides real time inventory and availability check for Antelope Canyons.

Email Us
Chat Now