Antelope Canyon Tours
  • ma*******eu
  • Apr 25 2018

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

My family and I did thoroughly recommend this trip. We just planned to the Antelope Canyon prior to the trip but unfortunately, the ticket was just sold out so we alternatively choose this one-day tour instead. Prior to Antelope Canyon we traveled to the Horseshoe Bend. Quite beautiful scenery if you wanted to see the river which shape was exactly resembled like the horseshoe, quite interesting as well. The total time we spent at Upper Antelope was nearly 75 minutes but at the meanwhile, truly long boring trek in van we had before arrived at our destination. But this stunning canyon it truly deserved you to spend such long time and this was definitely a worth trip we had chosen either.

Read More Reviews
  • Amber
  • Feb 1 2018

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon & Horseshoe Bend Guided Bus Tour (Enter at Prime time)

Thanks KT, our tour guide, very professional and knowledgeable, who made us a wonderful experience and took lots of great pictures for and of us in Antelope Canyon, which we were really appreciate of! Organized itinerary, highly recommended.

Read More Reviews
  • ha***********le
  • Jan 23 2018

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

Awesome trip, wonderful experience! Everything was perfect; it was worth you to see this mystical place that no more words can describe it!

Read More Reviews
  • le*****ry
  • Jan 21 2018

Lower Antelope Canyon Ticket (X:15 or X:45 Time Slots in Canyon, $8 Permit Fee Included)

One of the most awesome places I have seen and visited, unlikely stunning views to the Grand Canyon, the Lower Antelope Canyon showed more mysterious scenery that you cannot believe such these wonderful places had really existed before you truly seen it by yourself. The price of ticket was reasonable as well. My family also enjoyed this trip either.

Read More Reviews
  • CA*****60
  • Dec 28 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

在玩哪儿预订的上羚羊门票,很快就确认了,11点入谷光照绝佳,幸运的还拍到了很漂亮的光柱,非常值得推荐,印第安向导还会教你怎么拍照,整个行程比想象中的好非常多 666点赞

Read More Reviews
  • Ch****ng
  • Dec 25 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

上羚羊谷票,客服姐姐超级NICE,因为我们订的时间比较晚了,问了好多地方只有玩哪儿能订到,果然是有保障很快就给确认了。看很多攻略说要去现场买票,大家还是不要尝试了,真实体验一到旅游节假日现场根本买不到所谓中午时段的票,小棚子里都是拿着预约单等待入谷的游客,现场只有很早或者很晚都没有什么光照的时段可售。

Read More Reviews
  • LO**73
  • Nov 26 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

感恩节假期从拉斯维加斯开到羚羊谷遇上超级大堵车,完全忘了订羚羊谷门票的事情,半夜开到佩吉给玩哪儿客服打电话居然妥妥的订到了第二天的上羚羊入谷门票,太赞了~否则真是白开了那么远的车,第二天到现场已经有很多人等候了,看了下现场黑板全是SOLD OUT,这种旅行旺季印第安人根本不会现场售票,特地要来感谢下玩哪儿的小伙伴们~~

Read More Reviews
  • CORY
  • Nov 24 2017

Upper Antelope Canyon Tours Ticket

超赞的确认效率,在拉斯维加斯临时决定第二天要去上羚羊谷,哪里都订不到票了唯独玩哪儿还能确认中午最佳光照时段入谷的门票,提前1小时抵达拿着确认函换票排队等待进入。羚羊谷实在太神奇了,狭小的洞口进入后,在光照折射中变得特别神奇,非常值得一看。

Read More Reviews
  • Xi******iu
  • Sep 10 2017

2-Day Tour Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Horseshoe Bend

行程紧凑但不慌张,景色都好美,导游也很耐心讲解

Read More Reviews
  • Mi*****an
  • Jun 13 2017

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

真的非常美!中午的阳光照进去,美呆了,鲍威尔湖也非常美,平静的感觉。这种一日游还是蛮好的,不是很累,景点停的时间也还可以,想看的都能看到,非常满足

Read More Reviews
  • Bi***iu
  • Jun 13 2017

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

羚羊谷超赞,一定要去上羚羊,上羚羊,上羚羊,中午12点才能看到漂亮的光照,导游很nice啊,酒店接送非常方便,由于是头一天晚上才预订,很快就确认了,也谢谢玩哪儿网的客服小妹悉心帮忙

Read More Reviews
  • RO*****UM
  • Jun 13 2017

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

非常棒得一天!首先感谢导游Simon的热心工作,幽默又敬业,回程的时候还给大家不少拉斯维加斯的表演和美食得推荐,满分导游啦!而且今天的天气也非常棒,天真的清澈得不像话,就是早上四五点就要集合有点累不过为了美景,值得!至于这三个地方如何,恐怕照片表现不出十分之一了

Read More Reviews
  • Pa**an
  • Aug 26 2016

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

导游很负责,提前一天就联系我了,本来还担心找不到人怎么办。去羚羊峡谷参观正好是中午阳光最好的时候,拍出来的照片超级美,是时候发朋友圈炫耀一波了

Read More Reviews
  • BE**AR
  • Aug 13 2016

2-Day Tour Antelope Canyon, Grand Canyon, Horseshoe Bend

上羚羊峡谷是人最多的地方,都是当地的印第安人带着去的。那里到了中午光线最好的时候,大家都拿出来各种长枪短炮开始拍照片,厉害的不要不要的,还有专门的摄影团呢!

Read More Reviews
  • BR****************ER
  • Aug 12 2016

1-Day Upper/Lower Antelope Canyon, Horseshoe Bend Tour from Las Vegas

nice guide,nice view

Read More Reviews
12...4647484950

Get Latest Tour Updates
by Signing Up

Upperantelope.com® offers Antelope Canyon Tours of both Upper and Lower Antelope Canyons in Page, Arizona and one day tours departing from Las Vegas, Flagstaff, Sedona.

Email Us
Chat Now